Medlab Middle East 2022

Medlab Middle East 2022

Online

5 January - 28 February 2022


Find Medlab Series On Social Media





Exhibit

Booth # Z4.E10

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Connect with innovation that's changing the face of diagnostics

Amazing things are happening here!

Medlab Middle East is where you can feel the pulse of the medical laboratory industry. Discover innovative products, trending technology, infinite networking opportunities and more at the upcoming 2022 edition.


24 - 27 January 2022 - For the expected, unexpected and everything in between.

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Available Online here





More events

Kuwait Building Show

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
2022 Patient Flow Management Summit

Mon, 31 Jan 2022 - Sat, 5 Feb 2022


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3600
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 3 Feb 2022 - Fri, 4 Feb 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
35th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2022

Sun, 6 Feb 2022 - Wed, 9 Feb 2022


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States
WSPID 2022

Tue, 22 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

AHBS VII Africa Women's Health

Thu, 24 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Medical Japan 2022 Osaka

Thu, 24 Feb 2022 - Sat, 26 Feb 2022


1-5-102, Nanko-Kita,
Suminoe-ku, Osaka 559-0034
Japan
OLG Biennial Meeting 2022

Fri, 25 Feb 2022 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022

National Healthcare CMO Summit 2022

Mon, 28 Feb 2022 - Tue, 1 Mar 2022


Houston, TX 77056
United States
XPOMET/ Medicinale 2022

Tue, 1 Mar 2022 - Thu, 3 Mar 2022


Eichenstraße 4
Berlin 12435
Germany

Related articles