Medlab Asia & Asia Health 2021

Medlab Asia & Asia Health 2021

Find Medlab on Social Media

   


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



More time. More valuable contacts. More return.

In a changing world and with limited resources we realise it’s more important than ever to spend your time and money wisely. So, we’ve completely reviewed and redefined the Medlab Asia & Asia Health experience, introducing our online platform connecting to the live event. With our new Connections Experience (CX) at its heart, Medlab Asia & Asia Health now includes:


  • Two-month series of online and live events, giving you more time to engage and convert valuable contacts
  • New easy-to-use tools to help more new potential buyers find you
  • More tailored trade focus and medical specialty days and targeted opportunities to showcase, present and connect

Programme coming soon..

Registration Available Online here




More events

Healthcare Facilities Management Forum 2021

Mon, 6 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021


East Cesar Chavez Street 500
Texas, Austin 78701
USA
SABCS 2021

Tue, 7 Dec 2021 - Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Kuwait Building Show 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
Arab Health 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Medlab Middle East 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
The Festival Of Genomics & Biodata

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022

International Neuropsychological Society (INS) 2022

Wed, 2 Feb 2022 - Sat, 5 Feb 2022

New Orleans

USA
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 3 Feb 2022 - Fri, 4 Feb 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
35th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2022

Sun, 6 Feb 2022 - Wed, 9 Feb 2022


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States
Medical Fair Thailand 2021

Wed, 9 Feb 2022 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022


88 ถนน เทพารัตน์ แขวง บางนาใต้ Bang Na
Bangkok, 10260
Thailand

Related articles