Medical Japan 2020

Medical Japan 2020

Find Medical Japan on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



What is MEDICAL JAPAN?


B to B Trade Show Covering All the Products/Services/Technologies in the Healthcare Industry!

MEDICAL JAPAN, consisting of 6 specialised shows: Medical Devices & Hospital Equipment Expo OSAKA, Hospital BPO Services Expo OSAKA, Medical IT Expo OSAKA, Elderly Care & Nursing Expo OSAKA, Community Care Expo OSAKA and Medical Device Development Expo OSAKA, is the Japan’s leading trade show. With the great support from The Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare in Japan, MEDICAL JAPAN is gathering attention. A large number of medical and elderly care experts will visit and have active negotiations/consultations with the exhibitors at the venue.

Programme will be available soon..

Registration available online here




More events

Nutrition 2020

Mon, 1 Jun 2020 - Thu, 4 Jun 2020

ESPR 2020 - 56th Annual Meeting

Mon, 1 Jun 2020 - Fri, 5 Jun 2020


Boulevard Charles Livon 58
Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur 13007
France
STARS London Syncope Meeting 2020

Fri, 5 Jun 2020 - Fri, 5 Jun 2020


St Andrews Place 11
London, NW1 4LE
United Kingdom
BIO International Convention (BIO) 2020

Mon, 8 Jun 2020 - Thu, 11 Jun 2020


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
APHL 2020 - Association of Public Health Laboratories Annual Meeting

Mon, 8 Jun 2020 - Thu, 11 Jun 2020


Northeast Martin Luther King Junior Boulevard 777
Portland, Oregon 97232
United States
Medical Devices ASEAN 2020

Wed, 10 Jun 2020 - Fri, 12 Jun 2020


Popular 3 Road 47/569-576
Banmai, Chang Wat Nonthaburi 11120
Thailand

Wed, 10 Jun 2020 - Thu, 11 Jun 2020


Lower Mosley Street 31
Manchester, M2 3BD
UK
Transforming Women's Health 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020

EUROSON Congress 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020


Edvard Griegsplass 1
Bergen 5015
Norway

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 - Sat, 13 Jun 2020


Airport Road - Casablanca Street
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
AcademyHealth - 2020 Annual Research Meeting

Sat, 13 Jun 2020 - Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Boston, MA
USA
7.jpg

Mon, 15 Jun 2020 - Tue, 16 Jun 2020


S.S. 1 – Via Aurelia
Rome 00165
Italy
ASM Microbe 2020

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 - Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Related articles