Medical Japan 2020

Medical Japan 2020

Find Medical Japan on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



What is MEDICAL JAPAN?


B to B Trade Show Covering All the Products/Services/Technologies in the Healthcare Industry!

MEDICAL JAPAN, consisting of 6 specialised shows: Medical Devices & Hospital Equipment Expo OSAKA, Hospital BPO Services Expo OSAKA, Medical IT Expo OSAKA, Elderly Care & Nursing Expo OSAKA, Community Care Expo OSAKA and Medical Device Development Expo OSAKA, is the Japan’s leading trade show. With the great support from The Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare in Japan, MEDICAL JAPAN is gathering attention. A large number of medical and elderly care experts will visit and have active negotiations/consultations with the exhibitors at the venue.

Programme will be available soon..

Registration available online here




More events

ADARRC 2020

Thu, 21 Jan 2021 - Sun, 24 Jan 2021


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
SFOG WINTER MEETING 2021

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 - Tue, 26 Jan 2021

The Festival Of Genomics & Biodata

Tue, 26 Jan 2021 - Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Westminster Food & Nutrition Forum - Next Steps For Reducing Obesity in England

Tue, 2 Feb 2021 - Tue, 2 Feb 2021

HETT Reset

Mon, 8 Feb 2021 - Fri, 12 Feb 2021

ESSM Virtual Meeting 2021

Fri, 19 Feb 2021 - Sat, 20 Feb 2021

ICE 2021

Wed, 24 Feb 2021 - Sun, 28 Feb 2021

Related articles