Medical Fair Brasil 2021

Medical Fair Brasil 2021

Event Has Been Postponed Due To Covid-19 Concerns


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



In addition to a presential fair,Medical Fair Brasilis a communication channel with the Brazilian and

Latin American health sector, where companies from all over the world present their products, innovations and services with the purpose of supplying and transforming the health chain.

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Available Online here




More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Nephrology 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Overcoming Obesity 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

CPHI Middle East & Africa

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Africa Health 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Infection Prevention 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021


Monarchs Quay
England L3 4FP
United Kingdom
EHFG 2021: Rise Like A Phoenix

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

ASM Clinical Virology Symposium 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Expo Med By Informa 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

International Conference on Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Thu, 30 Sep 2021


Expo Drive 1
Singapore, 486150
Singapore
ID (Infectious Diseases) Week 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Sun, 3 Oct 2021

Related articles