Medical Expo In India - Medicall Hyderabad 2019

Medical Expo In India - Medicall Hyderabad 2019

Find Medicall on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Medicall Exhibition is the largest gathering of Doctors, Hospital Owners, Healthcare Professionals, Manufacturers, Dealers and Distributors. Medicall serves as the most ideal platform to See, Touch, Feel, Try and Buy the most relevant and appropriate medical equipment / services for your hospital / clinic.


Discover thousands of products on display and evaluate the latest innovative products and solutions in healthcare across all ranges. A one stop solution for all your hospital needs under one roof. India's leading b2b hospital device and medical expo. Register today to choose the best medical equipment.


Book your stall for the best medical expo in India!


Programme available online here

Registration available online here





More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

2021 BIOMEDevice Boston

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 - Thu, 22 Jul 2021


Summer Street 415
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
Nephrology 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Overcoming Obesity 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

CPHI Middle East & Africa

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Africa Health 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Infection Prevention 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021


Monarchs Quay
England L3 4FP
United Kingdom

Related articles