MEDICA 2020

MEDICA 2020

Find MEDICA on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



MEDICA 2020 is the upcoming edition of the unrivalled event for the international medical industry. Held every year in the city of Dusseldorf, MEDICA is the premier platform for pushing the technical and scientific envelope for medical technology, electromedical equipment, laboratory equipment and pharmaceuticals. Leading companies present their products to high-ranking representatives of research facilities, hospitals as well as medical organisations and associations.

The numerous conferences and forums are designed to keep participants up to date with the latest progress in the medical field. In 2020, the trade show will yet again highlight the most unique innovations brought to the industry by promising start-ups.

Forums available online here

Registration available online here on Aug 1st




More events

APA 2020

Thu, 6 Aug 2020 - Sat, 8 Aug 2020

Kazakhstan International Health Exhibition - KIHE 2020

Tue, 18 Aug 2020 - Thu, 20 Aug 2020


Timiryazev St 42
Almaty, 050060
Kazakhstan
FIME Show 2020

Tue, 25 Aug 2020 - Thu, 27 Aug 2020


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
Vitalis Conference 2020

Tue, 25 Aug 2020 - Thu, 27 Aug 2020


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden
52nd IDKD 2020 - International Diagnostic Course Davos

Sun, 30 Aug 2020 - Thu, 3 Sep 2020


Talstrasse 49
Davos Platz, Graubünden 7270
Switzerland
IFBLS 2020

Tue, 1 Sep 2020 - Sat, 5 Sep 2020


Center Boulevard 5
Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark 2300
Denmark
3rd International Congress of Health Workforce Education and Research

Wed, 2 Sep 2020 - Fri, 4 Sep 2020


Plaça Espanya 6-8
Barcelona, Catalunya 08014
Spain
AMEE 2020

Mon, 7 Sep 2020 - Wed, 9 Sep 2020

Medical Fair Asia 2020

Wed, 9 Sep 2020 - Fri, 11 Sep 2020


Bayfront Avenue 10
Singapore, 018956
Singapore
 Medical Manufacturing Asia 2020

Wed, 9 Sep 2020 - Fri, 11 Sep 2020


Bayfront Avenue 10
Singapore, 018956
Singapore

Wed, 9 Sep 2020 - Thu, 10 Sep 2020

FAT 100.dib

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 - Sat, 12 Sep 2020


Golden Tulip Paris Aéroport CDG Villepinte, 11 Allée du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France, Paris, France, 11 Allée du Verger, 95700 Roissy-en-France
VA 95700
France
ISPOR 2020 Asia

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 - Tue, 15 Sep 2020

46th American Association of Pathologists Assistants (AAPA) Annual Continuing Education Conference

Sun, 13 Sep 2020 - Thu, 17 Sep 2020


321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd
Florida, Fort Lauderdale 33304
USA
Nursing Education - Nursing is caring 2020

Mon, 14 Sep 2020 - Wed, 16 Sep 2020


Zurich, 8032
Switzerland

Related articles