MEDICA 2020

MEDICA 2020

Find MEDICA on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



MEDICA 2020 is the upcoming edition of the unrivalled event for the international medical industry. Held every year in the city of Dusseldorf, MEDICA is the premier platform for pushing the technical and scientific envelope for medical technology, electromedical equipment, laboratory equipment and pharmaceuticals. Leading companies present their products to high-ranking representatives of research facilities, hospitals as well as medical organisations and associations.

The numerous conferences and forums are designed to keep participants up to date with the latest progress in the medical field. In 2020, the trade show will yet again highlight the most unique innovations brought to the industry by promising start-ups.

Programme coming soon..

Registration coming soon..




More events

19th IFHIMA International Congress

Sun, 17 Nov 2019 - Thu, 21 Nov 2019


Festival Boulevard
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Deutscher Krankenhaustag @ MEDICA

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 - Thu, 21 Nov 2019


Stockumer Kirchstrasse 61
Messplatz, 40474
Germany
COMPAMED Dusseldorf 2019

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 - Thu, 21 Nov 2019


Stockumer Kirchstrasse 61
Messplatz, 40474
Germany
MEDICA 2019

Mon, 18 Nov 2019 - Thu, 21 Nov 2019


Stockumer Kirchstrasse 61
Messplatz, 40474
Germany
WHINN 2019

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 - Thu, 21 Nov 2019


Ørbækvej 350, Odense SØ DK-5220
Denmark
9th International Digital Public Health Conference (Digital Health event partner of the 12th European Public Health Conference)

Wed, 20 Nov 2019 - Sat, 23 Nov 2019


Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur
France
12th European Public Health Conference

Wed, 20 Nov 2019 - Sat, 23 Nov 2019


Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur
France
POLITICO Annual Health Summit 2019

Thu, 21 Nov 2019 - Fri, 22 Nov 2019


Oudezijds Voorburgwal 197
Amsterdam, EX 1012
Netherlands
Hospital 4.0 Conference

Thu, 21 Nov 2019 - Thu, 21 Nov 2019


Boulevard Baudouin 1er 23
Ottignies-Louvain-la-Neuve 1348
Belgium
3rd Emirates Dermatology Society Conference

Fri, 22 Nov 2019 - Sun, 24 Nov 2019


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
National Healthcare Expo

Tue, 26 Nov 2019 - Tue, 26 Nov 2019


Stadium Way West
Bletchley, England MK1 1ST
United Kingdom
NGPX 2019 : Next Generation Patient Experience Annual Conference

Tue, 3 Dec 2019 - Thu, 5 Dec 2019


17550 Bernardo Oaks Drive, San Diego CA 92128
United States
4th World Congress on Recurrent Pregnancy Loss (WCRPL) 2019

Wed, 4 Dec 2019 - Fri, 6 Dec 2019


Jabotinsky Street 3
Jerusalem 92145
Israel
WCFPS 2019

Wed, 4 Dec 2019 - Sat, 7 Dec 2019


50088 Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan, Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Forbes 2019 Healthcare Summit

Wed, 4 Dec 2019 - Thu, 5 Dec 2019


Columbus Circle 3
New York, 10019
United States
Digital Pathology & AI Congress 2019

Thu, 5 Dec 2019 - Fri, 6 Dec 2019


Bath Road Heathrow Airport
London, London UB3 5AN
United Kingdom
PharmaConference _2019.png

Mon, 9 Dec 2019 - Tue, 10 Dec 2019


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Related articles