London Trauma Conference 2019

London Trauma Conference 2019

Find London Trauma on Social Media

 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The conference will encorporate the most successful elements of the previous meetings as well as a fantastic Faculty to present on the key issues in Cardiac Arrest, Trauma and Pre-hospital Care.


The formats will be a mixture of lectures, keynotes, debates and quickfire sessions to inform and entertain.


In addition there will be breakout sessions for specific interest groups.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

2021 BIOMEDevice Boston

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 - Thu, 22 Jul 2021


Summer Street 415
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
Nephrology 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Overcoming Obesity 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

CPHI Middle East & Africa

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Africa Health 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Related articles