Joining the Dots Conference 2019: Ensuring better data for person-centred health and research

Joining the Dots Conference 2019: Ensuring better data for person-centred health and research



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



This conference is all about joining the dots to make a powerful impact for more person-centred health and care, optimised research and Learning Health Systems through the reuse of better data.


Come and learn from seven leading European initiatives who will exchange use cases, insights, successes and challenges. The tangible goal we want to achieve thanks to each attendee’s input: finalise a list of forceful calls to action for European Health Ministries to be presented at the eHealth Network the very same day. We will hear their feedback on day two of our conference. So be prepared for a very hands-on and interactive think-tank conference!


  • Brussels - 27th and 28th November 2019 - Discover the exciting conference programme here.
  • Calling all patient organisations, health professionals, healthcare providers and payers, research organisations, EHR system vendors and standards bodies
  • Participation is free but registration is required.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

2nd International Conference on Nursing Care and Patient Safety

Sat, 28 Dec 2019 - Sun, 29 Dec 2019


Bantry Bay
Bantry Bay, Africa 8001
South Africa
IMSH - International Meeting on Simulation in Healthcare 2020

Sat, 18 Jan 2020 - Wed, 22 Jan 2020


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
40th SMFM 2020

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 - Sat, 8 Feb 2020


Gaylord Trail 1501
Grapevine, Texas 76051
United States
Arab Health 2020

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 - Thu, 30 Jan 2020


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
Leipzig Interventional Course (LINC) 2020

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 - Fri, 31 Jan 2020


Leipzig, 04356
Germany
Inspire2Live Annual Congress 2020

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 - Fri, 31 Jan 2020


Het Trippenhuis, Kloveniersburgwal 29,
Amsterdam, NL-1011 JV
Netherlands
The Hunn Group's "Connecting The Disruptors™" Healthcare Conference 2020

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 - Thu, 30 Jan 2020


Laguna Beach, California
United States
AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2020

Sun, 2 Feb 2020 - Wed, 5 Feb 2020


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States
MEDLAB Middle East Exhibition and Congress 2020

Mon, 3 Feb 2020 - Thu, 6 Feb 2020


Sheikh Zayed Rd
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
40th SMFM Annual Meeting-The Pregnancy Meeting™

Mon, 3 Feb 2020 - Sat, 8 Feb 2020


Gaylord Trail 1501
Grapevine, Texas 76051
United States
22nd Düsseldorf International Endoscopy Symposium 2020

Thu, 6 Feb 2020 - Sat, 8 Feb 2020


Maritim-Platz 1
Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen 40474
Germany
6TS Top To Toe Transcatheter Solutions 2020 Conference

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 - Sat, 15 Feb 2020


Dubai 115143
United Arab Emirates
International Conference on Nuclear Cardiology and Cardiac CT - ICNC 2020

Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - Thu, 20 Feb 2020


Kalakaua Avenue 1801
Honolulu, Hawaii 96815
United States
AEN - The Ultrasound Concept 2020

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020


Urbanizacion Son Vida, C / Raixa, 2
Mallorca, 07013
Spain
Medical Japan 2020

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Fri, 28 Feb 2020


1-5-102, Nanko-Kita,
Suminoe-ku, Osaka 559-0034
Japan
6th Annual Immuno-Oncology 360°

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Fri, 28 Feb 2020


1605 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
USA
10th Emirates Diabetes & Endocrine Congress (EDEC)

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 - Sat, 29 Feb 2020


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Related articles