International Conference On Traditional Medicine and Ethnomedicine Research

International Conference On Traditional medicine and Ethnomedicine Research

Find ICTM on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Magnus Group takes honour and great opportunity to invite you for “International Conference on Traditional Medicine and Ethnomedical Research” scheduled on October 24-25, 2019 in Tokyo, Japan.


ICTM 2019 aims to vanish the gap of communication that act as a pebble in wide spreading the research and knowledge and also encourages the researchers to bring, speak and globalize their research leading to the new pathways to free ourselves from the shackle of unhealthy situations and to shelter ourselves with nature’s healing gifts. As, from centuries the magnification of traditional medicine and ethnomedical research has a momentous impact on health care.


The lap of our mother nature is filled with cure of every disease which has been forgotten and left unpractised to larger extent but thanks to our enthusiastic and ambidextrous group of professional who dedicated their valuable time in the field of research and is striving to bring down the unhealthy situations by recalling the forgotten and discovering the infinitely hidden secrets of nature’s healings, and here we are to boost and welcome those pre-owned researchers effort.


Scope of the Conference:

Traditional Medicine Conferences 2019 has been wrapped with multipurpose tasks where sharing the knowledge is just not our aim, it also focuses on bringing everyone together with a familial atmosphere, where you can meet the dedicated professionals, professors, scientists and young scholars who shares the same area of interest, making the research distribution easy and convenient where each minute is embedded with inspiring and joyful process.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here





More events

AOSSM Annual Meeting 2022

Wed, 13 Jul 2022 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022


1 Lake Avenue, Colorado Springs CO 80906
United States
i-Pharma 2022, 3rd International Pharmaceutical Conference and Expo

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
2022 ACS Quality and Safety Conference

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 - Mon, 18 Jul 2022


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
AHA Leadership Summit 2022

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022

2022 AACC ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC MEETING + CLINICAL LAB EXPO

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
FIME 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
 SIOP ASIA 2022

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022

IFAA2022

Fri, 5 Aug 2022 - Sun, 7 Aug 2022

Vietnam Medi-Pharm Expo 2022

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022


Nguyễn Văn Linh 799
Quận, Tân Phú
Vietnam
25th IFSO World Congress 2022

Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States

Related articles