IDC European Healthcare Executive Digital Summit 2022

IDC European Healthcare Executive Digital Summit 2022

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The anatomy of Patient Value: priming a new strategy for digital health

The IDC European Healthcare Executive Digital Summit 2022 will be focused on how healthcare organizations will accelerate on their data driven transformation.


Driven by the experiences of the last two years, new funding resources available, and by new patients demands, the European healthcare sector is reap for a quantum leap for innovation

Digital is no longer just an enabler but a driver of patient value. During the event we will look into different areas of value creation for digital health


  • Future of healthcare operations: hospital digital twin, the digital infrastructure for the connected healthcare enterprise (Cloud, IoT, AI for digital management)
  • Transforming with the healthcare workforce: enhancing the clinical workforce experience ( talent management, resources allocation, scheduling, physicians smart assistants…) and transforming the clinical workflow ( clinical decision support, automation, the new enterprise medical imaging…)
  • Digital front door: care delivery reimagined (Virtual care, Remote monitoring, Telemedicine, consumer health, wearables, patient apps, patient platforms, in patient experience
  • The new Public Health: make rapid and unprecedented progress tackling persistent health problems (Population health management, data for inclusion and management of social determinants of health, behavioral health, vaccine management)

Why attend


Get a head start on the market with insights from our leading analysts




Get inspired by visionary speakers with locally based cases




Maximize your time with insights and solutions to grow your business



Be surprised by unique network opportunities with other IT leaders

Programme Available


Registration Available





More events

41st Annual Meeting of the German Society of Senology 2022

Thu, 30 Jun 2022 - Sat, 2 Jul 2022


Messepiazza
Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg 70627
Germany
EAU 2022

Fri, 1 Jul 2022 - Mon, 4 Jul 2022

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
UKIO Congress 2022

Mon, 4 Jul 2022 - Wed, 6 Jul 2022

Liverpool, Liverpool
United Kingdom
AOSSM Annual Meeting 2022

Wed, 13 Jul 2022 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022


1 Lake Avenue, Colorado Springs CO 80906
United States
i-Pharma 2022, 3rd International Pharmaceutical Conference and Expo

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
2022 ACS Quality and Safety Conference

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 - Mon, 18 Jul 2022


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
AHA Leadership Summit 2022

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022

2022 AACC ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC MEETING + CLINICAL LAB EXPO

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
FIME 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
 SIOP ASIA 2022

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022

IFAA2022

Fri, 5 Aug 2022 - Sun, 7 Aug 2022

Related articles