ICMHI 2021 : 5th International Conference on Medical and Health Informatics

ICMHI 2021 : 5th International Conference on Medical and Health Informatics

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



We are pleased to announce that 2021 5th International Conference on Medical and Health Informatics (ICMHI 2021) will be held in Kyoto, Japan during May 14-16, 2021. The ICMHI 2021 aims to bring together outstanding scholars, researchers, and students to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Medical and Health Sciences.

We also provides the keynote address and several plenary invited speeches for discuss the most recent innovations, trends, and concerns, practical challenges encountered and the various solutions in the fields of medical and health informatics. We cordially welcome all experts of industry, academia and government from all over the world to contribute to and help shape this conference through submissions of their research abstracts, papers and posters. Eventually, the ICMHI 2021 facilitates interdisciplinary collaboration and exchange among technologists internationally.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

Healthcare Facilities Management Forum 2021

Mon, 6 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021


East Cesar Chavez Street 500
Texas, Austin 78701
USA
SABCS 2021

Tue, 7 Dec 2021 - Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Kuwait Building Show 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
Arab Health 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Medlab Middle East 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
The Festival Of Genomics & Biodata

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022

International Neuropsychological Society (INS) 2022

Wed, 2 Feb 2022 - Sat, 5 Feb 2022

New Orleans

USA
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 3 Feb 2022 - Fri, 4 Feb 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
35th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2022

Sun, 6 Feb 2022 - Wed, 9 Feb 2022


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States
Medical Fair Thailand 2021

Wed, 9 Feb 2022 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022


88 ถนน เทพารัตน์ แขวง บางนาใต้ Bang Na
Bangkok, 10260
Thailand

Related articles