Hospitalar by Informa

Hospitalar by Informa

Digital Journey Online

August 17 -  September 02, 2021
ONLINE

On-Site Hospitalar

27th edition
SEPTEMBER 2021


Find Hospitalar On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Hospitalar is now about to stage its 27th edition and strengthens its position as a source to create business opportunities and improve the segment’s technological development. Its credibility and added value place the event in a privileged position as a major meeting place for the entire national and foreign markets and also as an important platform to showcase innovations in technology, processes and ideas.

Hospitalar is now part of the Informa Group, the worldwide leader in trade shows, businesses and digital platforms that bring together healthcare professionals.

Statistics demonstrate the strategic importance of the trade show for the healthcare industry.


  • Digital Journey: We will have two 3-week online intensive periods in May and August to warm up discussions, strengthen relationships and start business opportunities in the digital environment
    • Digital platform: New tools to help make great connections and also present your brand and products on our digital platform
      • Face-to-face Event: Time to help bring people together, strengthen relationships, showcase their products and close new business.

      Registration Available Online here





      More events

      CPhI India 2021

      Mon, 15 Nov 2021 - Tue, 30 Nov 2021

      EuroMedLab 2021: 24th IFCC-EFLM European Congress of Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine

      Sun, 28 Nov 2021 - Thu, 2 Dec 2021


      Paul-Henri-Spaak-Straße 12
      Munich, Bavaria 81829
      Germany
      CleanMed Europe 2021

      Mon, 29 Nov 2021 - Fri, 3 Dec 2021

      National Healthcare Preparedness Conference 2021

      Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - Thu, 2 Dec 2021


      Masters Boulevard 1500
      Four Corners, Florida 33896
      United States
      GIANT MAIN HEALTH EVENT 2021

      Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - Wed, 1 Dec 2021

      The Patient Experience Conference NGPX 2021

      Wed, 1 Dec 2021 - Thu, 2 Dec 2021


      Country Club Drive 74
      Palm Desert, California 92260
      United States
      MAGHREB Health 2020

      Sat, 4 Dec 2021 - Mon, 6 Dec 2021


      Les pins martitimes
      Mohammadia, Mohammadia
      Algeria
      Healthcare Facilities Management Forum 2021

      Mon, 6 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021


      East Cesar Chavez Street 500
      Texas, Austin 78701
      USA
      SABCS 2021

      Tue, 7 Dec 2021 - Fri, 10 Dec 2021

      Kuwait Building Show 2021

      Wed, 8 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021


      1 Street
      Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
      Kuwait
      Arab Health 2022

      Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


      Sheikh Zayed Rd
      United Arab Emirates
      Dubai

      Related articles