Hospitalar by Informa

Hospitalar by Informa

Digital Journey Online

August 17 -  September 02, 2021
ONLINE

On-Site Hospitalar

27th edition
SEPTEMBER 2021


Find Hospitalar On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Hospitalar is now about to stage its 27th edition and strengthens its position as a source to create business opportunities and improve the segment’s technological development. Its credibility and added value place the event in a privileged position as a major meeting place for the entire national and foreign markets and also as an important platform to showcase innovations in technology, processes and ideas.

Hospitalar is now part of the Informa Group, the worldwide leader in trade shows, businesses and digital platforms that bring together healthcare professionals.

Statistics demonstrate the strategic importance of the trade show for the healthcare industry.


  • Digital Journey: We will have two 3-week online intensive periods in May and August to warm up discussions, strengthen relationships and start business opportunities in the digital environment
    • Digital platform: New tools to help make great connections and also present your brand and products on our digital platform
      • Face-to-face Event: Time to help bring people together, strengthen relationships, showcase their products and close new business.

      Registration Available Online here





      More events

      Kuwait Building Show

      Wed, 26 Jan 2022 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022


      1 Street
      Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
      Kuwait
      2022 Patient Flow Management Summit

      Mon, 31 Jan 2022 - Sat, 5 Feb 2022


      South Las Vegas Boulevard 3600
      Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
      United States
      LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

      Thu, 3 Feb 2022 - Fri, 4 Feb 2022


      North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
      Irving, Texas 75038
      United States
      35th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2022

      Sun, 6 Feb 2022 - Wed, 9 Feb 2022


      Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
      Phoenix, Arizona 85044
      United States
      WSPID 2022

      Tue, 22 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

      AHBS VII Africa Women's Health

      Thu, 24 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

      Medical Japan 2022 Osaka

      Thu, 24 Feb 2022 - Sat, 26 Feb 2022


      1-5-102, Nanko-Kita,
      Suminoe-ku, Osaka 559-0034
      Japan
      OLG Biennial Meeting 2022

      Fri, 25 Feb 2022 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022

      National Healthcare CMO Summit 2022

      Mon, 28 Feb 2022 - Tue, 1 Mar 2022


      Houston, TX 77056
      United States
      XPOMET/ Medicinale 2022

      Tue, 1 Mar 2022 - Thu, 3 Mar 2022


      Eichenstraße 4
      Berlin 12435
      Germany

      Related articles