Hospitalar by Informa

Hospitalar by Informa

Digital Journey Online

August 17 -  September 02, 2021
ONLINE

On-Site Hospitalar

27th edition
SEPTEMBER 2021


Find Hospitalar On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Hospitalar is now about to stage its 27th edition and strengthens its position as a source to create business opportunities and improve the segment’s technological development. Its credibility and added value place the event in a privileged position as a major meeting place for the entire national and foreign markets and also as an important platform to showcase innovations in technology, processes and ideas.

Hospitalar is now part of the Informa Group, the worldwide leader in trade shows, businesses and digital platforms that bring together healthcare professionals.

Statistics demonstrate the strategic importance of the trade show for the healthcare industry.


  • Digital Journey: We will have two 3-week online intensive periods in May and August to warm up discussions, strengthen relationships and start business opportunities in the digital environment
    • Digital platform: New tools to help make great connections and also present your brand and products on our digital platform
      • Face-to-face Event: Time to help bring people together, strengthen relationships, showcase their products and close new business.

      Registration Available Online here





      More events

      Hospitalar by Informa

      Tue, 4 May 2021 - Thu, 20 May 2021

      Medical Fair Brasil 2021

      Tue, 4 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

      CHI Innovate 2021

      Wed, 5 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

      ESMO Breast Cancer 2021

      Wed, 5 May 2021 - Sat, 8 May 2021

      AECIMA Virtual Congress 2021

      Fri, 7 May 2021 - Sat, 8 May 2021

      HR Healthcare 2021

      Tue, 11 May 2021 - Wed, 12 May 2021

      Nursing Times Patient Flow Forum

      Wed, 12 May 2021 - Thu, 13 May 2021

      American Thoracic Society ATS 2021

      Fri, 14 May 2021 - Wed, 19 May 2021

      Preventive Medicine 2021

      Sun, 16 May 2021 - Wed, 19 May 2021

      National Healthcare CXO Summit 2021

      Sun, 16 May 2021 - Tue, 18 May 2021


      Grand Del Mar Ct 5300
      CA, San Diego 92130
      USA

      Related articles