HETT Reset

HETT Reset

Find HETT Show on Social Media

 

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Taking place from 08-12 February 2021, HETT Reset will reconnect the healthtech and digital health ecosystem at a critical time, with healthcare organisations seeking to lock in the gains and progress made by the sudden and unprecedented transformation in the use of digital health services in response to COVID-19.


The HETT Reset CPD-certified agenda will bring together 100+ digital experts to share 30+ hours of content. From case studies and panel discussions to workshops and live Q&As we will cover topics critical to the successful adoption and integration of technology in all healthcare settings across 5-focused days of content and networking opportunities!

Programme topics available online here

Registration available online here




More events

ADARRC 2020

Thu, 21 Jan 2021 - Sun, 24 Jan 2021


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
SFOG WINTER MEETING 2021

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 - Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Westminster Food & Nutrition Forum - Next Steps For Reducing Obesity in England

Tue, 2 Feb 2021 - Tue, 2 Feb 2021

HETT Reset

Mon, 8 Feb 2021 - Fri, 12 Feb 2021

ESSM Virtual Meeting 2021

Fri, 19 Feb 2021 - Sat, 20 Feb 2021

ICE 2021

Wed, 24 Feb 2021 - Sun, 28 Feb 2021

SANTEXPO 2021 Paris Expo

Tue, 9 Mar 2021 - Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Related articles