HETT 2020- Healthcare Excellence Through Technology

HETT 2020 - Healthcare Excellent Through Technology

Find HETT Show on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



What is HETT?
HETT is a one-of-a-kind ecosystem event for the healthcare industry, and we’re on a mission to bring together thousands of health tech and digital health leaders to solve the most pressing issues facing the UK healthcare sector

At a time when the NHS is facing extreme pressures and technology can offer efficient solutions, it is important to understand where you are on your digital journey and have clear direction on your next steps.
We connect digital leaders and champions with world-leading health technology innovators, provide real-life case-studies and learnings from expert speakers, and make it easy for you to network with the people that matter – all designed to help drive digital transformation across the healthcare sector.


Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 - Wed, 30 Sep 2020


Airport Road, Casablanca Street
Dubai, Al Garhoud
UAE
The Patient Experience Symposium 2020

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 - Fri, 2 Oct 2020


Boston, Massachusetts 02115
United States of America
EHFG 2020

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 - Fri, 2 Oct 2020

European Society of Retina Specialists Congress (EURETINA) 2020

Fri, 2 Oct 2020 - Sun, 4 Oct 2020

Australian Society of Anaesthetists' National Scientific Congress 2020

Fri, 2 Oct 2020 - Mon, 5 Oct 2020

ACS - American College of Surgeons Clinical Congress Virtual

Sat, 3 Oct 2020 - Wed, 7 Oct 2020

EUROSPINE 2020

Tue, 6 Oct 2020 - Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Hospital Infrastructure Show 2020

Wed, 7 Oct 2020 - Sat, 10 Oct 2020


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
ISMRM 2020 - 28th Annual Meeting & Exhibition

Thu, 8 Oct 2020 - Tue, 13 Oct 2020


21, rue Camille Desmoulins
Issy Les Moulineaux Cedex 9, 92789
France
Reflect Festival 2020

Thu, 8 Oct 2020 - Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Limassol, Limassol District
Cyprus
NCCN - National Comprehensive Cancer Network

Thu, 8 Oct 2020 - Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Related articles