HETT 2020- Healthcare Excellence Through Technology

HETT 2020 - Healthcare Excellent Through Technology

Find HETT Show on Social Media


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



What is HETT?
HETT is a one-of-a-kind ecosystem event for the healthcare industry, and we’re on a mission to bring together thousands of health tech and digital health leaders to solve the most pressing issues facing the UK healthcare sector

At a time when the NHS is facing extreme pressures and technology can offer efficient solutions, it is important to understand where you are on your digital journey and have clear direction on your next steps.
We connect digital leaders and champions with world-leading health technology innovators, provide real-life case-studies and learnings from expert speakers, and make it easy for you to network with the people that matter – all designed to help drive digital transformation across the healthcare sector.


Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

25th IFSO World Congress 2022

Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
Pediatrics Neonatal Care 2022 (4).png

Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022


Carburton Street
London,
United Kingdom
ICE 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022

Ottawa 2022

Fri, 26 Aug 2022 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022

AMEE 2022

Sat, 27 Aug 2022 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022

2022 ISN-ASPN Meeting

Sun, 28 Aug 2022 - Thu, 1 Sep 2022

SFOG Week 2022

Mon, 29 Aug 2022 - Thu, 1 Sep 2022

Expo Med by Informa 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022 - Fri, 2 Sep 2022


Av. del Conscripto 311
Ciudad de México, Lomas de Sotelo 11200
Mexico
Medical Fair Asia 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022 - Fri, 2 Sep 2022

22nd Euretina Congress 2022

Thu, 1 Sep 2022 - Sun, 4 Sep 2022

USA Health Week 2022

Thu, 1 Sep 2022 - Sat, 3 Sep 2022

Congress of the International Society of Autonomic Neuroscience - ISAN 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Wed, 7 Sep 2022


Wharf & Sheridan Street Cnr
Cairns Qld 4870
Australia
Expo Hospital

Tue, 6 Sep 2022 - Thu, 8 Sep 2022


Av San Josemaría Escrivá de Balaguer ,
Vitacura, Región Metropolitana 5600
Chile

Related articles