Gulf Health Exhibition & Conference 2019

Gulf Health 2019

Find Gulf Health on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



ABOUT GULF HEALTH 2019

Gulf Health is the largest healthcare event in Kuwait. The 3rd edition will again play host to the most important gathering of professionals and decision makers from around the GCC to meet, connect, exchange knowledge and conduct business in 3 days.

Alongside the exhibition, Gulf Health will host the 3rd Future of Healthcare Conference and Hospital Build Conference.

Gulf Health 2019 will be held on 2-4 April 2019 at Kuwait International Fair, Mishref Kuwait.

Programme available soon!

Registration is available here!




More events

2nd Middle East Laboratory and Diagnostics Congress

Thu, 18 Apr 2019 - Sat, 20 Apr 2019


P.O. Box 115143 Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Surgical Education Week 2019

Tue, 23 Apr 2019 - Sat, 27 Apr 2019


North Columbus Drive 200
Chicago, Illinois 60601
United States
Middle East Laboratories & Diagnostics Congress 2019

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Sun, 28 Apr 2019


P.O. Box 115143 Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
XXVIII Isokinetic Medical Group Conference

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 - Mon, 29 Apr 2019


Wembley, London HA9 0WS
United Kingdom
16th Annual World Health Care Congress - WHCC19

Sun, 28 Apr 2019 - Wed, 1 May 2019


Woodley Rd NW 2660
Washington DC, Washington DC DC 20008
United States
6th Annual Healthcare Innovation Congress

Sun, 28 Apr 2019 - Mon, 29 Apr 2019


Airport Road - Casablanca Street
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Patient Experience Symposium 2019 (PExS2019 )

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 - Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Sydney NSW 2000
Australia
British Society for Rheumatology Annual Conference 2019

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 - Thu, 2 May 2019


Centenary Square 08
Birmingham, B1 2EA
UK
The Patient Experience Symposium

Wed, 1 May 2019 - Fri, 3 May 2019


Boston, Massachusetts 02115
United States of America
ESMO Breast Cancer Congress 2019

Thu, 2 May 2019 - Sat, 4 May 2019


Stauffenbergstraße 26
Berlin, 10785
Germany
ICHOM 2019 - International Consortium for Health Outcomes Measurement

Thu, 2 May 2019 - Fri, 3 May 2019


Schouwburgplein 50
Rotterdam, 3012
The Netherlands
Reflect Festival

Thu, 9 May 2019 - Fri, 10 May 2019


Vasilissis Street
Lemesos, Limassol 3602
Cyprus
FT Future of Health Coverage

Thu, 9 May 2019 - Thu, 9 May 2019


Mauritskade 63
Amsterdam, 1092
Netherlands
Sepsis 2019

Thu, 9 May 2019 - Fri, 10 May 2019

Rio De Janeiro,
Brazil
2nd International Congress of Health Workforce Education and Research

Thu, 9 May 2019 - Sat, 11 May 2019


Diogenis Str 6
Nicosia, 2404
Cyprus
88th EGPRN Meeting

Thu, 9 May 2019 - Sun, 12 May 2019


Kalevantie 4
Tampere
Finland
EFAS 2019

Thu, 9 May 2019 - Fri, 10 May 2019


Hippocratespad 21
Leiden, Zuid-Holland 2333 ZD
Netherlands
The Patient Experience: Empathy + Innovation Summit

Mon, 13 May 2019 - Wed, 15 May 2019


Cleveland, Cleveland
United States

Related articles