Future of Health 2020

Future of Health 2020

"Where Great Minds meet Today to improve the Health of the society Tomorrow."



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Future of Health is European largest, hottest and most interactive meeting...
...for industry professionals creating critical platform for dialogue focuses on business models and innovation that is disrupting the industry. The latest innovations in Healthcare will be presented to the Industry Leaders and Investors that can leverage and utilize them for the progress of HEALTH.

Who will attend The Future of Health?


With over 200 + sessions across 1 tracks, including case studies, moderated panel discussions, interviews, keynote speeches, research presentations, roundtable discussions, workshops and groundbreaking talks, Future of Health will tackle the toughest topics the Health ecosystem is facing today, to help its industry thought leaders to move health to the next level.

We will review the key challenges in the industry, business models, and transformation strategies that will be needed to thrive and survive in this new era of unprecedented disruption and uncertainty. We will examine the newest trends and latest technology that is transforming the industry.

We will explore and debate the following strategic and critical topics:
  • Healthy Lifestyle: Prevention before Care
  • Patient Centric Approach in Healthcare
  • Pharmacovigilance and Patient Safety
  • Pharma Project and Portfolio Management
  • Medical Devices Project and Portfolio Management
  • Big Data in Health
  • Genomics and Data
  • Artificial Intelligence, Robotics and IoT
  • Digital Innovations
  • Industry Disruption: Successful entrants disrupting healthcare and pharma
  • Investors in Health

Registration available online here


Price: EUR 1550
- Access to Conference Sessions
- Access to Expo Area
- Access to Networking Program
- Access to Food & Beverage Lounge




More events

IAS 2019 - 10th International AIDS Society Conference on HIV Science

Sun, 21 Jul 2019 - Wed, 24 Jul 2019


Av. del Conscripto 311
Ciudad de México, Lomas de Sotelo 11200
Mexico
11th World Hematology and Oncology Congress

Tue, 23 Jul 2019 - Wed, 24 Jul 2019

2nd World Congress on Advances on Addiction Science and Medicine

Wed, 24 Jul 2019 - Thu, 25 Jul 2019


S.S. 1 – Via Aurelia
Rome 00165
Italy
27th AHA Leadership Summit

Thu, 25 Jul 2019 - Sat, 27 Jul 2019


1 Market Pl 1
San Diego, California CA 92101
USA
2019 Pediatric Hospital Medicine Conference

Thu, 25 Jul 2019 - Sun, 28 Jul 2019


Pine St 721
Washington, Seattle WA 98101
United States
An International Conference on "Cancer Science & Stem cell Research" 2019

Mon, 29 Jul 2019 - Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Europaboulevard 10
Amsterdam, 1083 AD
Netherlands
Vietnam Medi-Pharm Expo 2019

Thu, 1 Aug 2019 - Sat, 3 Aug 2019


Nguyễn Văn Linh 799
Quận, Tân Phú
Vietnam
71st American Association for Clinical Chemistry (AACC) Annual Scientific Meeting 2019

Sun, 4 Aug 2019 - Thu, 8 Aug 2019

Katella Ave 800 W
California, Anaheim
United States
APA 2019

Thu, 8 Aug 2019 - Sun, 11 Aug 2019


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
19th Edition on World Pathology Week

Thu, 22 Aug 2019 - Fri, 23 Aug 2019


EuroSciCon Ltd 40 Bloomsbury Way Lower Ground Floor London, United Kingdom WC1A 2SE.
Japan 160003
Japan
45th American Association of Pathologists Assistants (AAPA) Annual Continuing Education Conference

Sun, 25 Aug 2019 - Fri, 30 Aug 2019


East Upper Wacker Drive 151
Chicago, Illinois 60601
United States
SFOG-Veckan 2019

Mon, 26 Aug 2019 - Thu, 29 Aug 2019


Stockevägen 52
Frösön, 832 96
Sweden
Expo Hospital 2019

Tue, 27 Aug 2019 - Thu, 29 Aug 2019


Av. El Salto 5000
Región Metropolitana, Huechuraba
Chile
24th IFSO World Congress 2019

Tue, 3 Sep 2019 - Sat, 7 Sep 2019


Av. Capital de España 7
Madrid 28042
Spain
European Society of Retina Specialists Congress (EURETINA) 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Sun, 8 Sep 2019


2 Place de la Porte Maillot, Paris
France
Cleanroom Management Summit 2019

Thu, 5 Sep 2019 - Fri, 6 Sep 2019



United Kingdom

Related articles