Emirates Dermatology Society Conference 2021

Emirates Dermatology Society Conference 2021

Find EDSC On Social Media

       

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The Emirates Dermatology Society is proud to announce the 4th yearly EDS Conference. This premier conference is scheduled to be held on 25 – 27 November 2021, InterContinental Dubai – Festival City, in Dubai – United Arab Emirates.

The aim of Emirates Dermatology Society Conference 2021 is to provide a forum of the highest standard for scientific (clinical & experimental), educational and social exchange between professionals involved in Dermatology care (adult & paediatrics) in order to achieve progress in the clinical care of patients. It also aims to build bridges between dermatologists practicing all over the world to easily exchange knowledge and experience.

Programme Will Be Available Online here

Registration Available Online here





More events

EuroMedLab 2021: 24th IFCC-EFLM European Congress of Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine

Sun, 28 Nov 2021 - Thu, 2 Dec 2021


Paul-Henri-Spaak-Straße 12
Munich, Bavaria 81829
Germany
CleanMed Europe 2021

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 - Fri, 3 Dec 2021

National Healthcare Preparedness Conference 2021

Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - Thu, 2 Dec 2021


Masters Boulevard 1500
Four Corners, Florida 33896
United States
GIANT MAIN HEALTH EVENT 2021

Tue, 30 Nov 2021 - Wed, 1 Dec 2021

The Patient Experience Conference NGPX 2021

Wed, 1 Dec 2021 - Thu, 2 Dec 2021


Country Club Drive 74
Palm Desert, California 92260
United States
MAGHREB Health 2020

Sat, 4 Dec 2021 - Mon, 6 Dec 2021


Les pins martitimes
Mohammadia, Mohammadia
Algeria
Healthcare Facilities Management Forum 2021

Mon, 6 Dec 2021 - Wed, 8 Dec 2021


East Cesar Chavez Street 500
Texas, Austin 78701
USA
SABCS 2021

Tue, 7 Dec 2021 - Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Kuwait Building Show 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
Arab Health 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Medlab Middle East 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates

Related articles