EIT Health Summit 2022

EIT Health Summit 2022

Hybrid Event


Find EIT On Social Media




Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Are you a health care leader, innovator, thinker, or entrepreneur? Are you all of the above? Maybe you are just plain interested in keeping your finger on the pulse?


If the answer is a resounding ’yes’, then the EIT Health Summit is the event for you. Get the dates in your diary now to join us in Stockholm for discussions on the latest and hottest topics, trends, and inventions changing the face of health care.


The COVID-19 crisis has highlighted the need for innovative thinking and new ways of partnering to face the immediate challenges of the pandemic, as well as our future recovery.


With this background in mind, EIT Health is putting together an exciting programme for this year’s Summit. Healthcare leaders from around 30 different countries will engage in inspiring discussions about current topics. Together we will look at how healthcare systems can incorporate and reform new care delivery and financial approaches, to recover from COVID and ensure that healthcare systems are sustainable, resilient, and prepared for future health threats.


EIT Health is designing an innovative event format that can be attended both online and in person and we will be sharing more information about this exciting event soon.


Can’t attend in person? Don’t worry, we have thought of that! We will be designing an event that can be attended either in person or online, so there is no reason to miss out.

Registration Available






More events

UKIO Congress 2022

Mon, 4 Jul 2022 - Wed, 6 Jul 2022

Liverpool, Liverpool
United Kingdom
AOSSM Annual Meeting 2022

Wed, 13 Jul 2022 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022


1 Lake Avenue, Colorado Springs CO 80906
United States
i-Pharma 2022, 3rd International Pharmaceutical Conference and Expo

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
2022 ACS Quality and Safety Conference

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 - Mon, 18 Jul 2022


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
AHA Leadership Summit 2022

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022

2022 AACC ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC MEETING + CLINICAL LAB EXPO

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
FIME 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
 SIOP ASIA 2022

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022

IFAA2022

Fri, 5 Aug 2022 - Sun, 7 Aug 2022

Vietnam Medi-Pharm Expo 2022

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022


Nguyễn Văn Linh 799
Quận, Tân Phú
Vietnam

Related articles