EFORT Congress 2021

EFORT Congress 2021

Find EFORT On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



WELCOME TO THE VIRTUAL EFORT CONGRESS 2021 - VEChybrid

Strong from the experience of our first virtual congress last year, the current health situation forced the EFORT Board once more to make the difficult decision not to hold the EFORT Annual Congress in its traditional format this year.


The pandemic has taught us how to adapt and make our organisation agile. And under the timely tagline of "Sustainable Professional Practice" we are delighted to invite you to join us from 30 June to 2 July 2021 to the second hybrid offering of EFORT.


It is our first priority to preserve everyone’s health and deliver Education & Training in a safe environment. Vaccines are on their way but we felt that at this time of the year it may have been slightly too early to guarantee a risk free face-to-face experience for all.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Nephrology 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Overcoming Obesity 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

CPHI Middle East & Africa

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Africa Health 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Infection Prevention 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021


Monarchs Quay
England L3 4FP
United Kingdom
EHFG 2021: Rise Like A Phoenix

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

ASM Clinical Virology Symposium 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Expo Med By Informa 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

International Conference on Gastroenterology and Hepatology

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Thu, 30 Sep 2021


Expo Drive 1
Singapore, 486150
Singapore

Related articles