Digital Pathology & AI Congress: Europe 2022

Digital Pathology & AI Congress: Europe 2022

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



9th Digital Pathology & AI Congress: Europe

UTILIZING AI & DIGITAL PATHOLOGY TO ADVANCE PATHOLOGY PRACTICE, ENABLE ENHANCED PATIENT CARE AND FURTHER DRUG DISCOVERY

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU IN LONDON AT THIS IN-PERSON CONGRESS!


Hear 70+ presentations exploring the latest advances and applications of digital pathology. Learn how artificial intelligence and machine learning is being applied to primary diagnosis and clinical research. Discover how the image-based information environment is transforming the laboratory. Join an extended track featuring pharma and industry case studies.


One of four extended panel discussions examines how innovation and AI continue to drive advances in pathology. The popular roundtable discussions provide an intimate setting for you and KOLs to discuss a variety of themes such as successful digital implementation strategies, toxicological pathology, and digital imaging in pharma.

This meeting has a reputation for providing an outstanding networking experience. plus, 45 leading hardware and software providers will be on hand to show you the latest technology.


“For someone who attends a lot of digital pathology-associated meetings, I found that the scientific content of this meeting to be extremely high and I certainly appreciate the strong level of industry support for this meeting and the level of discussion and dialogue that’s taking place.”


Keith J. Kaplan, tissuepathology.com




More events

Medlab Middle East 2023

Mon, 6 Feb 2023 - Thu, 9 Feb 2023


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
EDEC 2023 13th Emirates Diabetes & Endocrine Congress

Sat, 11 Feb 2023 - Mon, 13 Feb 2023


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
24th Tanzania MedExpo Africa 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023


Dar es Salaam P.O.Box 22096
Tanzania
ESSM Congress 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023


Schouwburgplein 50
Rotterdam, 3012
The Netherlands
36th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2023

Sun, 19 Feb 2023 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023


Resort Parkway 23808
San Antonio, Texas 78261
United States
Untitled design.png

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


Messegelände, Munich 81823
Germany
Home_Page_Banners 1 - Copy.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


Spain 28802
Spain
Untitled design.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


Tauernplatz 1, Bad Hofgastein
Austria
National Healthcare CMO 2023

Thu, 23 Feb 2023 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023

National Healthcare CNO Summit 2023

Thu, 23 Feb 2023 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023

EAU23 – The 38th Annual EAU Congress

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 - Mon, 13 Mar 2023


Viale Scarampo Gate 5
Milan 20149
Italy

Related articles