DIA Annual Meeting 2021

DIA Annual Meeting 2021

Find DIA On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



DIA 2021 Global Annual Meeting will bring together patients, industry, regulators, and academia from all points in the product lifecycle from more than 50 countries. Our meeting is the intersection of science, healthcare, and regulation, with no boundaries—an intersection that provides the catalyst for thoughtful dialogue and debate.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

HMA China Exchange Online

Fri, 6 Aug 2021 - Sat, 7 Aug 2021

AORN Global Surgical Conference 2021

Sat, 7 Aug 2021 - Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Vietnam Medi-Pharm Expo 2020

Thu, 12 Aug 2021 - Sat, 14 Aug 2021


Nguyễn Văn Linh 799
Quận, Tân Phú
Vietnam
Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

WCO-IOF-ESCEO London 2021

Thu, 26 Aug 2021 - Sun, 29 Aug 2021

AMEE 2021

Fri, 27 Aug 2021 - Mon, 30 Aug 2021

AAOS 2021 Annual Meeting

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021

Medical Devices ASEAN (MDA) 2021

Wed, 8 Sep 2021 - Fri, 10 Sep 2021


Rama I Road 999
Bangkok, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10330
Thailand
21st EURETINA Congress 2021

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Sun, 12 Sep 2021

3rd HealthPlus Middle East Fertility Conference 2021

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Sat, 11 Sep 2021


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
4th International Conference on Neurology and Brain Disorders

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Sat, 11 Sep 2021


Rome, Italy
Other 00163
Italy
Viszeralmedizin 2021

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 - Sat, 18 Sep 2021

SF2S 2021

Tue, 14 Sep 2021 - Thu, 16 Sep 2021


Quai Charles de Gaulle 50
Lyon cedex 06, Rhone-Alpes 69463
France

Related articles