CMEF 2022 - China International Medical Equipment Fair

CMEF 2022 - China International Medical Equipment Fair

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



EXPLORE A GATEWAY TO THE MEDICAL EQUIPMENT AND MANUFACTURING INDUSTRIES IN THE ASIAN-PACIFIC REGION


The China International Medical Equipment Fair(CMEF), a medical equipment exhibition, brings together international medical equipment brands to connect with globally licensed medical equipment distributors, resellers, manufacturers, doctors, regulators and government agencies.


Showcase new-to-worldwide market innovative products and solutions, establish partnership with local and overseas distributors, collaborate on manufacturing of Southeast Asia and even the world, learn how to navigate the complexity of the regulated market as well as build your network via our face-to-face online/offline meeting concierge service at CMEF.

Programme Coming Soon..

Registration Coming Soon..





More events

25th IFSO World Congress 2022

Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
Pediatrics Neonatal Care 2022 (4).png

Tue, 23 Aug 2022 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022


Carburton Street
London,
United Kingdom
ICE 2022

Thu, 25 Aug 2022 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022

Ottawa 2022

Fri, 26 Aug 2022 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022

AMEE 2022

Sat, 27 Aug 2022 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022

2022 ISN-ASPN Meeting

Sun, 28 Aug 2022 - Thu, 1 Sep 2022

SFOG Week 2022

Mon, 29 Aug 2022 - Thu, 1 Sep 2022

Expo Med by Informa 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022 - Fri, 2 Sep 2022


Av. del Conscripto 311
Ciudad de México, Lomas de Sotelo 11200
Mexico
Medical Fair Asia 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022 - Fri, 2 Sep 2022

22nd Euretina Congress 2022

Thu, 1 Sep 2022 - Sun, 4 Sep 2022

USA Health Week 2022

Thu, 1 Sep 2022 - Sat, 3 Sep 2022

Congress of the International Society of Autonomic Neuroscience - ISAN 2022

Sun, 4 Sep 2022 - Wed, 7 Sep 2022


Wharf & Sheridan Street Cnr
Cairns Qld 4870
Australia
Expo Hospital

Tue, 6 Sep 2022 - Thu, 8 Sep 2022


Av San Josemaría Escrivá de Balaguer ,
Vitacura, Región Metropolitana 5600
Chile

Related articles