China International Medical Devices Exhibition 2016

China International Medical Devices Exhibition 2016
2016 The 18th China (Shanghai) International Medical Devices Exhibition  (CMEH) covers an area of over 30,000 square meters and has 1,200 standard exhibition booths, creating the world’s first-class event in medical device industry. CMEH has been awarded “The Most Valuable Trade Show to Attend in 2016” by the association

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Scope of Exhibits

  • Medical devices: Various new-type medical instruments and auxiliary medical devices and equipment, heart monitoring equipment, medical photographic equipment, biochemical lab equipment and household medical devices such as blood-pressure meters, thermometers etc.;

  • Diagnosis and therapy equipments: X-ray diagnosis and inspection equipment, ultrasonic diagnosis equipment, nuclear medical equipment, endoscope system, ophthalmology and otorhinolaryngology therapy instruments, dynamic analytic instruments, crymotherapy equipment, dialysis therapy equipment, first-aid devices etc.;

  • Ward care equipments and devices: Various patient beds, cabinets, operation chairs and beds, etc.

  • Auxiliary equipment: sterilization series products, oxygen-making and oxygen-supply equipment, blood bank facility, medical data and image processing equipment, rehabilitation apparatus, special apparatus for the disabled etc.;

  • Oral medical devices: Dental diagnosis and therapy equipment, dental operation apparatus, dental technician equipment;

  • Hospital remote medical system, hospital medical information system, hospital office automation system;

  • Medical dressing: Medical bandage, gauze, face mask, Medical adhesive plaster, band-aid, cotton balls, medical gloves, surgery protective film, breathable medical tape, adhesive, dressing plaster, disposable syringes and infusion apparatus;

  • Medical MRI (magnetic resonance imaging) equipment;

  • Medical equipment and devices for operation room, emergency room and diagnostic therapeutic room;

  • Medical software and information processing system, medical media and related services.





More events

Mon, 5 Dec 2016 - Fri, 9 Dec 2016


Krasnopresnenskaya naberezhnaya 14
Moskva, Moscow 123100
Russia
Revenue Cycle Solutions Summit

Tue, 6 Dec 2016 - Wed, 7 Dec 2016


Summer Street 425
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
BTS Winter Meeting 2016

Wed, 7 Dec 2016 - Fri, 9 Dec 2016


Broad Sanctuary
London, England SW1P
United Kingdom
2nd Annual MENA Women’s Health Congress

Thu, 8 Dec 2016 - Fri, 9 Dec 2016


3 Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
SMC 2016-Third Annual SKMC Multispecialty Conference

Fri, 9 Dec 2016 - Sat, 10 Dec 2016


Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
NG Healthcare Summit US

Mon, 12 Dec 2016 - Wed, 14 Dec 2016


Barton Club Drive 8212
Austin, Texas 78735
United States
International Clinical Densitometry Certification Course

Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - Sat, 17 Dec 2016


Festival Boulevard
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Lumen Global 2017

Sat, 21 Jan 2017 - Mon, 22 Jan 2018


Jaipur, Rajasthan
India

Fri, 27 Jan 2017 - Mon, 30 Jan 2017


Europaplein
Amsterdam, NL 1078 GZ
Netherlands
Arab Health Exhibition 2017

Mon, 30 Jan 2017 - Thu, 2 Feb 2017


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
19th International Endoscopy Symposium

Thu, 2 Feb 2017 - Sat, 4 Feb 2017


Maritim-Platz 1
Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen 40474
Germany
30th Annual Rural Health Care Leadership Conference

Sun, 5 Feb 2017 - Wed, 8 Feb 2017


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States
ENDO 2017

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 - Sun, 19 Feb 2017


Ramakrishnapur, Weaker Section Colony,
Hyderabad, Telangana 500084
India
1st International Trauma Congress

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 - Wed, 22 Feb 2017


Sheikh Rashid Road, Oud metha Road
Dubai, Dubai false
United Arab Emirates
Africa Healthcare Summit 2017

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 - Wed, 22 Feb 2017


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
11th International Symposium on Advanced Ovarian Cancer: Optimal Therapy. Update

Fri, 3 Mar 2017 - Fri, 3 Mar 2017


Passeig de l'Albereda 30
València, Comunidad Valenciana 46023
Spain

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 - Sat, 18 Mar 2017


San Diego CA 92101
United States
16. NATIONAL DRG FORUM 2017

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 - Fri, 24 Mar 2017

ACHE's Congress on Healthcare Leadership 2017

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 - Thu, 30 Mar 2017


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
Delivering New Healthcare Models

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 - Wed, 5 Apr 2017


Broad Sanctuary
London, England SW1P
United Kingdom

Related articles