China International Medical Devices Exhibition 2016

China International Medical Devices Exhibition 2016
2016 The 18th China (Shanghai) International Medical Devices Exhibition  (CMEH) covers an area of over 30,000 square meters and has 1,200 standard exhibition booths, creating the world’s first-class event in medical device industry. CMEH has been awarded “The Most Valuable Trade Show to Attend in 2016” by the association

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Scope of Exhibits

  • Medical devices: Various new-type medical instruments and auxiliary medical devices and equipment, heart monitoring equipment, medical photographic equipment, biochemical lab equipment and household medical devices such as blood-pressure meters, thermometers etc.;

  • Diagnosis and therapy equipments: X-ray diagnosis and inspection equipment, ultrasonic diagnosis equipment, nuclear medical equipment, endoscope system, ophthalmology and otorhinolaryngology therapy instruments, dynamic analytic instruments, crymotherapy equipment, dialysis therapy equipment, first-aid devices etc.;

  • Ward care equipments and devices: Various patient beds, cabinets, operation chairs and beds, etc.

  • Auxiliary equipment: sterilization series products, oxygen-making and oxygen-supply equipment, blood bank facility, medical data and image processing equipment, rehabilitation apparatus, special apparatus for the disabled etc.;

  • Oral medical devices: Dental diagnosis and therapy equipment, dental operation apparatus, dental technician equipment;

  • Hospital remote medical system, hospital medical information system, hospital office automation system;

  • Medical dressing: Medical bandage, gauze, face mask, Medical adhesive plaster, band-aid, cotton balls, medical gloves, surgery protective film, breathable medical tape, adhesive, dressing plaster, disposable syringes and infusion apparatus;

  • Medical MRI (magnetic resonance imaging) equipment;

  • Medical equipment and devices for operation room, emergency room and diagnostic therapeutic room;

  • Medical software and information processing system, medical media and related services.





More events

Future Health Summit 2017

Wed, 24 May 2017 - Thu, 25 May 2017


Saggart, County Dublin
Ireland
IFHE-EU Bologna

Mon, 29 May 2017 - Wed, 31 May 2017


Via del Pilastro 2
Bologna, Emilia-Romagna 40127
Italy
GEST Europe 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017 - Sat, 3 Jun 2017


Palazzo dei Congressi Piazza Adua 1
Firenze, 50123
Italy
EHD 2017

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 - Wed, 14 Jun 2017


Saint Andrews Place 11
England NW1 4LE
United Kingdom
3D Printing in Medicine Course

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 - Tue, 13 Jun 2017


Plymouth, Michigan 48170
United States
EHMA Annual Conference 2017

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 - Thu, 15 Jun 2017


Via Roberto Sarfatti 25
Milano, Lombardia 20136
Italy
Hauptstadt Kongress 2017

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 - Thu, 22 Jun 2017


Messedamm 26
Berlin, 14055
Germany
ISSN-Phoenix Arizona

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 - Sat, 24 Jun 2017


North 16th Street 7677
Phoenix, Arizona 85020
United States
Annual Compassion in Action Healthcare Conference

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 - Tue, 27 Jun 2017


Huntington Avenue 0
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
United States
NATA  2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 - Thu, 29 Jun 2017


Avenida De Las Americas 1001
Houston, Texas 77010
United States
HMA 2017

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 - Thu, 24 Aug 2017


Manila, Metro Manila 1309
Philippines
SFOG-VECKAN 2017

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 - Thu, 31 Aug 2017


Torkel Knutssonsgatan 2
Stockholms län 118 25
Sweden
Medical Fair Thailand

Wed, 6 Sep 2017 - Fri, 8 Sep 2017


60 อาคาร ศูนย์ประชุมแห่งชาติสิริกิติ์ ถนน รัชดาภิเษก
Khlong Toei, Bangkok 10110
Thailand
ASSH 2017

Thu, 7 Sep 2017 - Sat, 9 Sep 2017


Howard Street 747
San Francisco, California 94103
United States
ESMO 2017 Congress

Fri, 8 Sep 2017 - Tue, 12 Sep 2017


Madrid, Community of Madrid 28042
Spain
Building Healthcare Middle East Exhibition & Conferences 2017

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 - Wed, 13 Sep 2017


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
MEDLAB Europe

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 - Fri, 15 Sep 2017


Av. Joan Carles I,65 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
Barcelona 08908
Spain
Overcoming Obesity 2017

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 - Sun, 17 Sep 2017


Resort Parkway 23808
San Antonio, Texas 78261
United States
1st GCC Patient Experience Summit

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 - Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Related articles