China International Medical Devices Exhibition 2016

China International Medical Devices Exhibition 2016
2016 The 18th China (Shanghai) International Medical Devices Exhibition  (CMEH) covers an area of over 30,000 square meters and has 1,200 standard exhibition booths, creating the world’s first-class event in medical device industry. CMEH has been awarded “The Most Valuable Trade Show to Attend in 2016” by the association

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Scope of Exhibits

  • Medical devices: Various new-type medical instruments and auxiliary medical devices and equipment, heart monitoring equipment, medical photographic equipment, biochemical lab equipment and household medical devices such as blood-pressure meters, thermometers etc.;

  • Diagnosis and therapy equipments: X-ray diagnosis and inspection equipment, ultrasonic diagnosis equipment, nuclear medical equipment, endoscope system, ophthalmology and otorhinolaryngology therapy instruments, dynamic analytic instruments, crymotherapy equipment, dialysis therapy equipment, first-aid devices etc.;

  • Ward care equipments and devices: Various patient beds, cabinets, operation chairs and beds, etc.

  • Auxiliary equipment: sterilization series products, oxygen-making and oxygen-supply equipment, blood bank facility, medical data and image processing equipment, rehabilitation apparatus, special apparatus for the disabled etc.;

  • Oral medical devices: Dental diagnosis and therapy equipment, dental operation apparatus, dental technician equipment;

  • Hospital remote medical system, hospital medical information system, hospital office automation system;

  • Medical dressing: Medical bandage, gauze, face mask, Medical adhesive plaster, band-aid, cotton balls, medical gloves, surgery protective film, breathable medical tape, adhesive, dressing plaster, disposable syringes and infusion apparatus;

  • Medical MRI (magnetic resonance imaging) equipment;

  • Medical equipment and devices for operation room, emergency room and diagnostic therapeutic room;

  • Medical software and information processing system, medical media and related services.





More events

 Medical Japan 2018

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 - Fri, 23 Feb 2018


1 Chome-5-102 Nankokita, Suminoe Ward
Osaka, 559-0034
Japan

Tue, 6 Mar 2018 - Sat, 10 Mar 2018

Africa Healthcare Week 2018

Tue, 6 Mar 2018 - Wed, 7 Mar 2018


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
Otorhinolaryngology 2018

Thu, 8 Mar 2018 - Fri, 9 Mar 2018

Future Healthcare Week

Tue, 13 Mar 2018 - Wed, 14 Mar 2018


Hammersmith Road
London, W14
United Kingdom
International Growth & Development Conference - IGDC 2018

Wed, 14 Mar 2018 - Fri, 16 Mar 2018


Casablanca Road
Dubai, Al Garhoud
UAE
17. Nationales DRG-FORUM 2018

Thu, 15 Mar 2018 - Fri, 16 Mar 2018


Sonnenallee 225
Berlin, 12057
Germany
National Healthcare CNO Summit 2018

Mon, 19 Mar 2018 - Tue, 20 Mar 2018


Masters Boulevard 1500
Four Corners, Florida 33896
United States
National Healthcare CMO Summit 2018

Mon, 19 Mar 2018 - Tue, 20 Mar 2018


Masters Boulevard 1500
Four Corners, Florida 33896
United States
23rd Congress of the EAHP

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 - Fri, 23 Mar 2018


Svenska Mässan 20
Gothenburg, Västra Götaland County 41251
Sweden
ACHE Congress on Healthcare Leadership 2018

Mon, 26 Mar 2018 - Thu, 29 Mar 2018


East Upper Wacker Drive 151
Chicago, Illinois 60601
United States
ACHE 2018 Congress on Healthcare Leadership

Mon, 26 Mar 2018 - Thu, 29 Mar 2018


East Upper Wacker Drive 151
Chicago, Illinois 60601
United States
Diabetes 2018 & Beyond - GGSD 2018

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 - Sat, 31 Mar 2018


4th Ring Road
Safat, Salmiya, Abou Thar Al Ghafari St. 29370
Kuwait
Kuwait Health 2018

Tue, 3 Apr 2018 - Thu, 5 Apr 2018


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
Obesity Medicine Conference 2018

Wed, 4 Apr 2018 - Sun, 8 Apr 2018


San Diego, California
United States
Healthcare Business International - HBI 2018

Tue, 10 Apr 2018 - Wed, 11 Apr 2018


Westminster, London SW1P 3EE
United Kingdom

Related articles