Cannes Lions 2021

Cannes Lions

VENUE TBC

Find Cannes Lions on Social Media 

  

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Simon Cook, Managing Director, Cannes Lions, added: “We all look ahead to a more positive time – right now, Cannes Lions will continue to bring the global creative community together and provide inspiration where we can find it. Our recent call for inspirational creative stories from around the world has already garnered hundreds of accounts of our community uniting and showing progress in this crisis. We believe firmly that the Lions continue to offer valuable recognition to that community and we look forward to celebrating and honouring the work in 2021, when the world will hopefully feel more stable, and our community can give their work the focus it deserves.”

Programme coming soon..

Registration Available Online here





More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

HMA China Exchange Online

Fri, 6 Aug 2021 - Sat, 7 Aug 2021

AORN Global Surgical Conference 2021

Sat, 7 Aug 2021 - Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Vietnam Medi-Pharm Expo 2020

Thu, 12 Aug 2021 - Sat, 14 Aug 2021


Nguyễn Văn Linh 799
Quận, Tân Phú
Vietnam
Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

WCO-IOF-ESCEO London 2021

Thu, 26 Aug 2021 - Sun, 29 Aug 2021

AMEE 2021

Fri, 27 Aug 2021 - Mon, 30 Aug 2021

AAOS 2021 Annual Meeting

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021

Medical Devices ASEAN (MDA) 2021

Wed, 8 Sep 2021 - Fri, 10 Sep 2021


Rama I Road 999
Bangkok, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10330
Thailand
21st EURETINA Congress 2021

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Sun, 12 Sep 2021

3rd HealthPlus Middle East Fertility Conference 2021

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Sat, 11 Sep 2021


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
4th International Conference on Neurology and Brain Disorders

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Sat, 11 Sep 2021


Rome, Italy
Other 00163
Italy
Viszeralmedizin 2021

Mon, 13 Sep 2021 - Sat, 18 Sep 2021

SF2S 2021

Tue, 14 Sep 2021 - Thu, 16 Sep 2021


Quai Charles de Gaulle 50
Lyon cedex 06, Rhone-Alpes 69463
France

Related articles