British Orthopaedic Association (BOA) Annual Congress 2018

BOA Annual Congress 2018

Follow the British Orthopaedic Association on social media:



Partners Exhibit

Booth #82

Partners Symposia



We are delighted to be hosting the BOA’s Centenary Congress at the ICC Birmingham.


The programme will be a dedication to the growth and value of the BOA since 1918, please find the provisional programme here.


To celebrate 100 years of the BOA we have produced a Centenary video, which documents the journey of the BOA, and some of its key milestones over the last century that we hope will be enjoyed and shared.

At the BOA Congress this September make sure to visit our special archive room to view some of the amazing documents, photographs and material recording the history and development of the BOA over the last 100 years.


We will also be featuring special programme sessions during the Congress around the achievements and celebrations of the BOA to mark our anniversary.

View the Programme here!

Register for the congress here!





More events

ISPOR Europe 2018

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 - Wed, 14 Nov 2018


Carrer Willi Brandt 11-14
Barcelona, Catalonia 08019
Spain
MEDICA 2018 - World Forum of Medicine

Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - Thu, 15 Nov 2018


Stockumer Kirchstrasse 61
Messplatz, 40474
Germany
Gesellschaft Deutscher Krankenhaustag

Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - Thu, 15 Nov 2018


Stockumer Kirchstrasse 61
Messplatz, 40474
Germany
EORTC-NCI-AACR Molecular Targets and Cancer Therapeutics Symposium

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - Fri, 16 Nov 2018


Spencer Dock
North Wall Quay, Dublin 1
Ireland
Entscheiderfabrik Media 2018

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - Thu, 15 Nov 2018


Stockumer Kirchstrasse 61
Messplatz, 40474
Germany
Leaders in Healthcare 2018

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 - Fri, 16 Nov 2018


Broad Street
West Midlands, West Midlands B12EA
United Kingdom
Saudi International Med Lab Expo 2018

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 - Wed, 21 Nov 2018


2446 King Abdullah Rd
Riyadh, King Abdullah 12451
Saudi Arabia
Saudi International Pharma Expo 2018

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 - Wed, 21 Nov 2018


2446 King Abdullah Rd
Riyadh, King Abdullah 12451
Saudi Arabia
EVF HOW Plus Venous Sclerotherapy & Phlebectomy Course

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018


Hohmadstrasse 1
Thun, Bern 3600
Switzerland
World Future Hospitals Summit

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 - Tue, 27 Nov 2018

NGPX Annual Conference 2018

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 - Thu, 29 Nov 2018


17550 Bernardo Oaks Drive, San Diego CA 92128
United States
Forbes Healthcare Summit 2018

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 - Thu, 29 Nov 2018

National Healthcare Expo

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 - Wed, 28 Nov 2018


Stadium Way West
Bletchley, England MK1 1ST
United Kingdom
11th European Public Health Conference 2018

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 - Sat, 1 Dec 2018


Prešernova cesta 10
Ljubljana, 1000
Slovenia
Algeria Health Exhibition & Conference 2018

Wed, 5 Dec 2018 - Sat, 8 Dec 2018


SAFEX,Algiers,
Algeria
Digital Pathology & AI Congress

Thu, 6 Dec 2018 - Fri, 7 Dec 2018


Bath Road Heathrow Airport
London, London UB3 5AN
United Kingdom
EMA

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 - Sat, 12 Jan 2019


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
7th Annual World Patient Safety, Science & Technology Summit

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 - Sat, 19 Jan 2019


Pacific Coast Highway 21500
Huntington Beach, California 92648
United States

Related articles