Arab Health Exhibition 2019

Arab Health 2019

Find Arab Health on social media

      

Exhibit

#Z1.G50

#S1.B10

S1.F30

S1.C54

SA.B50

S1.F30

@Getinge booth #S2.B30

#S2.A30

#H8.A38

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



OPENING TIMES

Monday, 28 January : 10am – 6pm

Tuesday, 29 January : 10am – 6pm

Wednesday, 30 January : 10am – 6pm

Thursday, 31 January : 10am – 5pm



WHY VISIT

Arab Health is the largest gathering of healthcare companies, technology, products and services in the MENA region. Taking place from 28 - 31 January 2019, the event is expected to welcome more than 4,200 exhibiting companies and 103,000 attendees from 150+ countries.

As the region's leading healthcare business platform, visitors benefit from attending in many ways, including:

ENGAGE

Engage with 4,200+ companies coming in from 68 countries that will be showcasing the latest healthcare technology, products and services. View the current exhibitor list.

NETWORK & CONNECT

Network with more than 103,000 healthcare and trade professionals attending the show and connect with new suppliers, business partners and customers looking to do business.


DISCOVER & EVALUATE

Discover thousands of products on display and evaluate the latest competing solutions in healthcare across all product categories.

UPDATES & IDEAS

Stay up-to-date with the latest trends in healthcare and gain new ideas to advance and grow your business.

LEARN

Improve your knowledge and skills through educational opportunities available through conferences, workshops and training sessions.

BUSINESS VACATION

Extend your Arab Health visit and explore all that Dubai has to offer with a wide variety of activities and attractions while the weather is at it's best.


Accompanying the exhibition is a number of business, leadership and Continuing Medical Education (CME) conferences providing the very latest updates and insights into cutting edge procedures, techniques and skills.

See the conferences happening at this event here!

Registration is available here!






More events

40th SMFM 2020

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 - Sat, 8 Feb 2020


Gaylord Trail 1501
Grapevine, Texas 76051
United States
Arab Health 2020

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 - Thu, 30 Jan 2020


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
Leipzig Interventional Course (LINC) 2020

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 - Fri, 31 Jan 2020


Leipzig, 04356
Germany
Inspire2Live Annual Congress 2020

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 - Fri, 31 Jan 2020


Het Trippenhuis, Kloveniersburgwal 29,
Amsterdam, NL-1011 JV
Netherlands
The Hunn Group's "Connecting The Disruptors™" Healthcare Conference 2020

Wed, 29 Jan 2020 - Thu, 30 Jan 2020


Laguna Beach, California
United States
AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2020

Sun, 2 Feb 2020 - Wed, 5 Feb 2020


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States
MEDLAB Middle East Exhibition and Congress 2020

Mon, 3 Feb 2020 - Thu, 6 Feb 2020


Sheikh Zayed Rd
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
40th SMFM Annual Meeting-The Pregnancy Meeting™

Mon, 3 Feb 2020 - Sat, 8 Feb 2020


Gaylord Trail 1501
Grapevine, Texas 76051
United States
22nd Düsseldorf International Endoscopy Symposium 2020

Thu, 6 Feb 2020 - Sat, 8 Feb 2020


Maritim-Platz 1
Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen 40474
Germany
6TS Top To Toe Transcatheter Solutions 2020 Conference

Thu, 13 Feb 2020 - Sat, 15 Feb 2020


Dubai 115143
United Arab Emirates
International Conference on Nuclear Cardiology and Cardiac CT - ICNC 2020

Mon, 17 Feb 2020 - Thu, 20 Feb 2020


Kalakaua Avenue 1801
Honolulu, Hawaii 96815
United States
ESRAM_2020_Weblisting_Banner_300x300.jpg

Thu, 20 Feb 2020 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
AEN - The Ultrasound Concept 2020

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020


Urbanizacion Son Vida, C / Raixa, 2
Mallorca, 07013
Spain
Medical Japan 2020

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Fri, 28 Feb 2020


1-5-102, Nanko-Kita,
Suminoe-ku, Osaka 559-0034
Japan
6th Annual Immuno-Oncology 360°

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Fri, 28 Feb 2020


1605 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
USA
10th Emirates Diabetes & Endocrine Congress (EDEC)

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 - Sat, 29 Feb 2020


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Hospital Infrastructure Show 2020

Wed, 4 Mar 2020 - Sat, 7 Mar 2020


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait

Related articles