Arab Health Exhibition 2019

Arab Health 2019

Find Arab Health on social media

      

Exhibit

#Z1.G50

#S1.B10

S1.F30

S1.C54

SA.B50

S1.F30

@Getinge booth #S2.B30

#S2.A30

#H8.A38

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



OPENING TIMES

Monday, 28 January : 10am – 6pm

Tuesday, 29 January : 10am – 6pm

Wednesday, 30 January : 10am – 6pm

Thursday, 31 January : 10am – 5pm



WHY VISIT

Arab Health is the largest gathering of healthcare companies, technology, products and services in the MENA region. Taking place from 28 - 31 January 2019, the event is expected to welcome more than 4,200 exhibiting companies and 103,000 attendees from 150+ countries.

As the region's leading healthcare business platform, visitors benefit from attending in many ways, including:

ENGAGE

Engage with 4,200+ companies coming in from 68 countries that will be showcasing the latest healthcare technology, products and services. View the current exhibitor list.

NETWORK & CONNECT

Network with more than 103,000 healthcare and trade professionals attending the show and connect with new suppliers, business partners and customers looking to do business.


DISCOVER & EVALUATE

Discover thousands of products on display and evaluate the latest competing solutions in healthcare across all product categories.

UPDATES & IDEAS

Stay up-to-date with the latest trends in healthcare and gain new ideas to advance and grow your business.

LEARN

Improve your knowledge and skills through educational opportunities available through conferences, workshops and training sessions.

BUSINESS VACATION

Extend your Arab Health visit and explore all that Dubai has to offer with a wide variety of activities and attractions while the weather is at it's best.


Accompanying the exhibition is a number of business, leadership and Continuing Medical Education (CME) conferences providing the very latest updates and insights into cutting edge procedures, techniques and skills.

See the conferences happening at this event here!

Registration is available here!






More events

ESRAM_2020_Weblisting_Banner_300x300.jpg

Thu, 20 Feb 2020 - Sat, 22 Feb 2020


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
AEN - The Ultrasound Concept 2020

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 - Sun, 23 Feb 2020


Urbanizacion Son Vida, C / Raixa, 2
Mallorca, 07013
Spain
Medical Japan 2020

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Fri, 28 Feb 2020


1-5-102, Nanko-Kita,
Suminoe-ku, Osaka 559-0034
Japan
6th Annual Immuno-Oncology 360°

Wed, 26 Feb 2020 - Fri, 28 Feb 2020


1605 Broadway
New York, NY 10019
USA
10th Emirates Diabetes & Endocrine Congress (EDEC)

Thu, 27 Feb 2020 - Sat, 29 Feb 2020


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Hospital Infrastructure Show 2020

Wed, 4 Mar 2020 - Sat, 7 Mar 2020


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
HCP 2020 Spring Hospital & Healthcare I.T. Conference

Wed, 18 Mar 2020 - Fri, 20 Mar 2020


Loyola Ave 601
New Orleans, Los Angeles 70113
USA
FANEOTRICS 2020.png

Thu, 19 Mar 2020 - Fri, 20 Mar 2020


Dubai, UAE
OR 00000
UAE
PhysioUAE 2020 - 7th Biennial Physiotherapy Conference

Fri, 20 Mar 2020 - Sat, 21 Mar 2020


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
EAU 2020 Amsterdam

Fri, 20 Mar 2020 - Tue, 24 Mar 2020


Europaplein 2
Amsterdam, North Holland 1078 GZ
The Netherlands
52nd IDKD 2020 - International Diagnostic Course Davos

Sun, 22 Mar 2020 - Thu, 26 Mar 2020


Talstrasse 49
Davos Platz, Graubünden 7270
Switzerland
World Congress on Otology, Rhinology & Laryngology

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 - Wed, 25 Mar 2020


Salah Al Din St
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Logo.jpg

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 - Wed, 25 Mar 2020


İnciraltı Caddesi 67
Izmir, İzmir 35340
Türkei
ACHE Congress on Healthcare Leadership 2020

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 - Thu, 26 Mar 2020


East Upper Wacker Drive 151
Chicago, Illinois 60601
United States
banner.png

Mon, 23 Mar 2020 - Tue, 24 Mar 2020


Ille de paris

France
MEDLAB Asia/Asia Health 2020

Tue, 24 Mar 2020 - Thu, 26 Mar 2020


1 Raffles Boulevard
Suntec City, 039593
Singapore

Related articles