AOSSM - 2021 Annual Meeting

AOSSM - 2021 Annual Meeting

Find AOSSM on Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Nashville 2021 Here We Come!

The 2021 Program Committee is already hard at work preparing for the biggest and best Annual meeting yet. The in-depth scientific programming you have come to expect from AOSSM will be enhanced to a new level in Nashville.

Registration Available Online here

Programme Available Online here





More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

2021 BIOMEDevice Boston

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 - Thu, 22 Jul 2021


Summer Street 415
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
Nephrology 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Overcoming Obesity 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

CPHI Middle East & Africa

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Africa Health 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Infection Prevention 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021


Monarchs Quay
England L3 4FP
United Kingdom

Related articles