American Academy Of Neurology AAN 2021

American Academy Of Neurology AAN 2021

Find AAN On Social Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



2021 ANNUAL MEETING

No matter where you are in the world, the 2021 virtual AAN Annual Meeting offers the excellence in education and scientific programming you’ve come to enjoy from the Academy. Whether you’re exploring an interest in neurology or looking to continue advancing in an established career, the Annual Meeting provides opportunities you won’t find anywhere else. Register by March 25 for the best rates!


Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the 2021 AAN Annual Meeting, the world’s premier neurology meeting, will be held in a fully virtual format from April 17-22.


Why attend?

The Annual Meeting conference provides the space to learn about scientific breakthroughs and cutting-edge therapeutics, take advantage of unique opportunities for professional and personal growth, and earn valuable CME.

April 17-22 | Virtual

The 2021 Annual Meeting will include:

  • All the CME you need for the entire year:

    • 90+ expert-led education courses

    • 2,000+ scientific abstracts presented in multiple formats

    • 7 Plenary sessions featuring leaders in neurology

    • Access to program syllabi and slides

    • Q&As with presenters and abstract authors during scheduled session time slots—attend live to join the conversation

  • Networking opportunities
    • 15+ scheduled networking events
    • Nightly fund and entertainment
    • 5+ public networking areas
    • Ability to create your own one-on-one and small group chat sessions
  • Access to industry and AAN resources
    • AAN products and services showcase
    • Virtual Exhibit Hall
    • Industry Therapeutic Updates

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

EAP 2021 Congress and Masterclas

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Sun, 25 Apr 2021

ESCCA 2021 Euorpean Society Of Clinical Cell Analysis

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Sat, 24 Apr 2021

Experimental Biology 2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Fri, 30 Apr 2021

SIOP EUROPE 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 - Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Surgical Education Week ASE 2021

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021

92nd EGPRN Meeting 2021

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021

APA 2021

Sat, 1 May 2021 - Mon, 3 May 2021

Hospitalar by Informa

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Thu, 20 May 2021

Medical Fair Brasil 2021

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

EUROSPINE 2021

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Tue, 4 May 2021

CHI Innovate 2021

Wed, 5 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

ESMO Breast Cancer 2021

Wed, 5 May 2021 - Sat, 8 May 2021

Related articles