AMEE 2020

AMEE 2020

CHANGED TO VIRTUAL CONFERENCE

NEW DATES: 7-9 SEPTEMBER 2020 

Find AMEE on Social Media

 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Medical education in 2020 - have our predictions at AMEE 2000 been achieved?

A paradigm shift In medical education- where are we going?

The changing roles of the teacher - how far have we come?

What can we learn from fatlure? There Is reluctance to publish and present on interventions that have not worked, yet we have much to learn from them. Abstracts will be invited on this theme.

Introducing sustainable health care into health professions curricula: Climate change is inextricably linked to the health of nations. What educational interventions ore needed to help future health professionals become more sustainable in their practice? Abstracts willbe invited on this theme.

AMEE Live: As part of the sustainability theme, we are looking to extend AMEE Live to allow some speakers unable to attend in person to present from their home Institution.

Experience a Medical Education Escape Room

Important dates
  • Registration and abstract submission opens: November 2019
  • Research paper abstracts due: 5 December 2019
  • Doctoral report abstracts due: 14 December 2019
  • All other abstracts due: 6 February 2020
  • Earlybird registration ends: 25 May 2020

Programme coming soon..

Registrations opens in November 2019




More events

 ROHO – Romanian Hospital Convention 2020

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 - Fri, 25 Sep 2020


Bucharest, Bucharest
Romania

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 - Wed, 30 Sep 2020


Airport Road, Casablanca Street
Dubai, Al Garhoud
UAE
The Patient Experience Symposium 2020

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 - Fri, 2 Oct 2020


Boston, Massachusetts 02115
United States of America
EHFG 2020

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 - Fri, 2 Oct 2020

European Society of Retina Specialists Congress (EURETINA) 2020

Fri, 2 Oct 2020 - Sun, 4 Oct 2020

Australian Society of Anaesthetists' National Scientific Congress 2020

Fri, 2 Oct 2020 - Mon, 5 Oct 2020

ACS - American College of Surgeons Clinical Congress Virtual

Sat, 3 Oct 2020 - Wed, 7 Oct 2020

EUROSPINE 2020

Tue, 6 Oct 2020 - Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Hospital Infrastructure Show 2020

Wed, 7 Oct 2020 - Sat, 10 Oct 2020


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait

Related articles