AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2020

AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2020

Find the American Hospital Association (AHA) on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference brings together top thinkers in the field, and offers you proven strategies for accelerating performance excellence and improving the sustainability of your rural hospital.

The American Hospital Association's 2020 Rural Health Care Leadership Conference, February 2-5, Phoenix, AZ, brings together top practitioners and thinkers to share strategies and resources for accelerating the shift to a more integrated and sustainable rural health system. We’ll examine the most significant operational, financial and environmental challenges and present innovative approaches that will enable you to transform your organization’s care delivery model and business practices.

The AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference offers a powerful focus on innovative ideas, thoughtful insights, and tested strategies for responding to an ever-changing world. We hope you'll join us in Phoenix.

WHO SHOULD ATTEND:
  • Rural Hospital CEOs, Administrators, Senior Executives and System Leaders
  • Governing Board Members
  • Nursing and Physician Executives
  • Public Health and Community Leaders
  • Executives of Rural Health Care Associations, Networks and Clinics

Programme available online here




Registration available online here






More events

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

2021 BIOMEDevice Boston

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 - Thu, 22 Jul 2021


Summer Street 415
Boston, Massachusetts 02210
United States
Nephrology 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Overcoming Obesity 2021

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 - Sun, 26 Sep 2021

CPHI Middle East & Africa

Sun, 26 Sep 2021 - Tue, 28 Sep 2021

Africa Health 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Related articles