Addiction 2021

Addiction 2021

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Pulsus Group is an internationally renowned peer-review publisher in scientific, technical, and medical journals established in the year 1984 with offices in Ontario, Canada and Hyderabad, India has acquired Andrew John Publishing and openaccessjournals.com to expand its Open Access Publishing through its 50+ journals in association with 20+ International medical and scientific societies.


Pulsus through its cmesociety.com is been very instrumental to provide an invaluable channel for scientists and researchers to exchange ideas and research by creating a forum for discussing the possibilities of future collaborations between universities, institutions, research bodies and organizations from different countries through international CME/CPD accredited conferences and meetings.


Pulsus Group is a Medical publisher that adheres to stringent peer-review procedure with a view to set an example in promoting standard medical research with integrity. Pulsus Group takes pride in getting the endorsements of prestigious associations and societies like Canadian medical societies. As an ardent supporter of medical publishing, Pulsus Group closely associates with the Canadian and other international medical research associations. It publishes a wide range of medical journals that focus on medical specialties like cardiology, Integrative Medicine, Surgery and Reproductive Medicine.Pulsus group is closely associated with globally renowned academic and research societies like Canadian Society of Plastic Surgeons, Canadian Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery, Groupe pour l'Avancementde la Microchirurgie Canada, Canadian Society for Surgery of the Hand.

Programme Will Be Available Online here

Registration Available Online here




More events

Arab Health 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
Medlab Middle East 2022

Mon, 24 Jan 2022 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates
Kuwait Building Show

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 - Sat, 29 Jan 2022


1 Street
Mubarak Al-Abdullah, Hawalli Governorate
Kuwait
The Festival Of Genomics & Biodata

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022

2022 Patient Flow Management Summit

Mon, 31 Jan 2022 - Sat, 5 Feb 2022


South Las Vegas Boulevard 3600
Las Vegas, Nevada 89109
United States
International Neuropsychological Society (INS) 2022

Wed, 2 Feb 2022 - Fri, 4 Feb 2022

New Orleans

USA
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 3 Feb 2022 - Fri, 4 Feb 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
35th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2022

Sun, 6 Feb 2022 - Wed, 9 Feb 2022


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States
NRG Oncology Semi-annual Meeting 2022

Thu, 10 Feb 2022 - Sat, 12 Feb 2022


North 3rd Street 100
Phoenix, Arizona 85004
United States
WSPID 2022

Tue, 22 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

AHBS VII Africa Women's Health

Thu, 24 Feb 2022 - Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Related articles