ADARRC 2020

ADARRC 2020

POSTPONED DUE TO COVID-19 HEALTH CONCERNS

NEW DATES 21-24 JANUARY, 2021

Find ADARRC on Social Media

  

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Established in 2011, Advanced Academic Rheumatology Review Course (ADARRC) is an independent and the largest Rheumatology Review Course that provides the most comprehensive and intensive course in the field of Rheumatic and Musculoskeletal Diseases (RMDs). Through our continuous quest for providing the highest standard in clinical care, ADARRC conducts an immense series of lectures and workshops annually that facilitated by global experts and pioneers in Rheumatology. We aim to facilitate growth and usher significant progress in Rheumatology by displaying a scientific approach to the educational and social exchange, regarding intensified research collaborations and unparalleled professional development of health practitioners in the fields of Rheumatology, Radiology, Internal Medicine, Physiotherapy, Allergy, and Clinical Immunology.

ADARRC fosters a great distribution of excellence in healthcare in our region and beyond. It is our mission to empower our community, and other colleagues by disseminating information regarding rheumatology care in the most effective way possible.

Programme available online here

Registration available online here





More events

ADARRC 2020

Thu, 21 Jan 2021 - Sun, 24 Jan 2021


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
SFOG WINTER MEETING 2021

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 - Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Westminster Food & Nutrition Forum - Next Steps For Reducing Obesity in England

Tue, 2 Feb 2021 - Tue, 2 Feb 2021

HETT Reset

Mon, 8 Feb 2021 - Fri, 12 Feb 2021

ESSM Virtual Meeting 2021

Fri, 19 Feb 2021 - Sat, 20 Feb 2021

ICE 2021

Wed, 24 Feb 2021 - Sun, 28 Feb 2021

SANTEXPO 2021 Paris Expo

Tue, 9 Mar 2021 - Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Related articles