Acute & General Medicine 2016

Acute & General Medicine

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Acute & General Medicine returns for the fifth year on 22-23 November 2016 at ExCeL London.


Doctors are experiencing unprecedented pressure at the hospital front door, and more are getting involved with the acute take and managing the wards.


Acute & General Medicine offers a cost-effective, comprehensive training solution for doctors who need to get up to speed with the latest guidance. You can tailor-make your clinical training from a comprehensive, cross-specialty speaker line-up and hands-on skills training programme.


Get the bulk of your annual acute and general CPD requirements by attending Acute & General Medicine and experience an unparalleled cross-specialty clinical programme delivered by a wealth of expert speakers who lead within their specialty.


Who Attends?

The Acute & General Medicine Conference attracts the most senior hospital doctors from all of the clinical specialties and from across the whole of the country to receive high quality essential, yet affordable clinical training.

We attract doctors from all grades:

  • Consultant
  • Specialist trainee
  • Foundation year medic
  • Core medical trainee
  • GP
  • SpeciaIty doctor
  • Staff Grade
  • Trust Grade
  • Associate Grade
  • Locum

And all of the core clinical specialties:

  • Acute medicine
  • Anaesthesia
  • Cardiology
  • Dermatolgoy
  • Diabetes & Endocrinology
  • Emergency medicine
  • Geriatric medicine/elderly medicine
  • Haematology
  • Hepatology
  • Immunology
  • Infectious diseases
  • Intensive/critical care
  • Nephrology
  • Oncology
  • Palliative medicine
  • Respiratory medicine
  • Rheumatology
  • Stroke


Book now for just £199+VAT - full price tickets are £395+VAT

To Register Click Here




More events

ECCO 2017 - Cancer Care in Europe

Fri, 27 Jan 2017 - Mon, 30 Jan 2017


Europaplein
Amsterdam, NL 1078 GZ
Netherlands
Arab Health Exhibition 2017 in Dubai - Registration

Mon, 30 Jan 2017 - Thu, 2 Feb 2017


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
19th International Endoscopy Symposium Düsseldorf  2017

Thu, 2 Feb 2017 - Sat, 4 Feb 2017


Maritim-Platz 1
Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen 40474
Germany
30th Annual Rural Health Care Leadership Conference, Feb 5-8 2017 in Phoenix, AZ

Sun, 5 Feb 2017 - Wed, 8 Feb 2017


Arizona Grand Parkway 8000
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
United States
MEDLAB Middle East 2017

Mon, 6 Feb 2017 - Thu, 9 Feb 2017


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
ENDO 2017 - World Congress of GI Endoscopy

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 - Sun, 19 Feb 2017


Ramakrishnapur, Weaker Section Colony,
Hyderabad, Telangana 500084
India
1st International Trauma Congress (ITC) 2017

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 - Wed, 22 Feb 2017


Sheikh Rashid Road, Oud metha Road
Dubai, Dubai false
United Arab Emirates
4th Annual Africa Healthcare Summit 2017

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 - Wed, 22 Feb 2017


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
Lumen Global 2017

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 - Sun, 26 Feb 2017


Jaipur, Rajasthan
India
11th International Symposium on Advanced Ovarian Cancer: Optimal Therapy. Update 2017

Fri, 3 Mar 2017 - Fri, 3 Mar 2017


Passeig de l'Albereda 30
València, Comunidad Valenciana 46023
Spain
AAOS Annual Meeting 2017

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 - Sat, 18 Mar 2017


San Diego CA 92101
United States
16. Nationales DRG-FORUM Berlin 2017

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 - Fri, 24 Mar 2017

ACHE's Congress on Healthcare Leadership 2017

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 - Thu, 30 Mar 2017


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
HBI 2017 - Delivering New Healthcare Models

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 - Wed, 5 Apr 2017


Broad Sanctuary
London, England SW1P
United Kingdom
ECIO 2017

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 - Wed, 26 Apr 2017


Abandoibarra Etorbidea n°4
Bilbao, Euskadi 48011
Spain
Biomarkers and Immuno-Oncology World Congress

Tue, 2 May 2017 - Thu, 4 May 2017


Market Street 1201
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
United States
ICHOM Australasian Forum

Thu, 4 May 2017 - Thu, 4 May 2017


Jalan Sultan Ismail 11
Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur 50250
Malaysia
Future Health Summit 2017

Wed, 24 May 2017 - Thu, 25 May 2017


Saggart, County Dublin
Ireland

Related articles