Acute & General Medicine 2016

Acute & General Medicine

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Acute & General Medicine returns for the fifth year on 22-23 November 2016 at ExCeL London.


Doctors are experiencing unprecedented pressure at the hospital front door, and more are getting involved with the acute take and managing the wards.


Acute & General Medicine offers a cost-effective, comprehensive training solution for doctors who need to get up to speed with the latest guidance. You can tailor-make your clinical training from a comprehensive, cross-specialty speaker line-up and hands-on skills training programme.


Get the bulk of your annual acute and general CPD requirements by attending Acute & General Medicine and experience an unparalleled cross-specialty clinical programme delivered by a wealth of expert speakers who lead within their specialty.


Who Attends?

The Acute & General Medicine Conference attracts the most senior hospital doctors from all of the clinical specialties and from across the whole of the country to receive high quality essential, yet affordable clinical training.

We attract doctors from all grades:

  • Consultant
  • Specialist trainee
  • Foundation year medic
  • Core medical trainee
  • GP
  • SpeciaIty doctor
  • Staff Grade
  • Trust Grade
  • Associate Grade
  • Locum

And all of the core clinical specialties:

  • Acute medicine
  • Anaesthesia
  • Cardiology
  • Dermatolgoy
  • Diabetes & Endocrinology
  • Emergency medicine
  • Geriatric medicine/elderly medicine
  • Haematology
  • Hepatology
  • Immunology
  • Infectious diseases
  • Intensive/critical care
  • Nephrology
  • Oncology
  • Palliative medicine
  • Respiratory medicine
  • Rheumatology
  • Stroke


Book now for just £199+VAT - full price tickets are £395+VAT

To Register Click Here




More events

ISSN-Phoenix Arizona

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 - Sat, 24 Jun 2017


North 16th Street 7677
Phoenix, Arizona 85020
United States
HFMA’s ANI 2017

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 - Wed, 28 Jun 2017


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
Annual Compassion in Action Healthcare Conference

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 - Tue, 27 Jun 2017


Huntington Avenue 0
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
United States
NATA  2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 - Thu, 29 Jun 2017


Avenida De Las Americas 1001
Houston, Texas 77010
United States
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit

Mon, 10 Jul 2017 - Tue, 11 Jul 2017


Central Florida Parkway 4012
Orlando, Florida 32837
United States
FIME SHOW 2017

Tue, 8 Aug 2017 - Thu, 10 Aug 2017


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
HMA 2017

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 - Thu, 24 Aug 2017


Manila, Metro Manila 1309
Philippines
SFOG-VECKAN 2017

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 - Thu, 31 Aug 2017


Torkel Knutssonsgatan 2
Stockholms län 118 25
Sweden
Medical Fair Thailand

Wed, 6 Sep 2017 - Fri, 8 Sep 2017


60 อาคาร ศูนย์ประชุมแห่งชาติสิริกิติ์ ถนน รัชดาภิเษก
Khlong Toei, Bangkok 10110
Thailand
ASSH 2017

Thu, 7 Sep 2017 - Sat, 9 Sep 2017


Howard Street 747
San Francisco, California 94103
United States
ESMO 2017 Congress

Fri, 8 Sep 2017 - Tue, 12 Sep 2017


Madrid, Community of Madrid 28042
Spain
Building Healthcare Middle East Exhibition & Conferences 2017

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 - Wed, 13 Sep 2017


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
MEDLAB Europe

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 - Fri, 15 Sep 2017


Av. Joan Carles I,65 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
Barcelona 08908
Spain
Overcoming Obesity 2017

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 - Sun, 17 Sep 2017


Resort Parkway 23808
San Antonio, Texas 78261
United States
1st GCC Patient Experience Summit

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 - Tue, 19 Sep 2017

ASTRO 2017

Sun, 24 Sep 2017 - Wed, 27 Sep 2017


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
EAHM Congress 2017 - Leading the Future of Healthcare

Wed, 27 Sep 2017 - Fri, 29 Sep 2017


Lanyon Place 2
Northern Ireland BT1 3WH
United Kingdom
WMTC17: World Medical Tourism & Global Healthcare Congress 2017

Mon, 2 Oct 2017 - Wed, 4 Oct 2017


South Figueroa Street 1201
Los Angeles, CA 90015
United States
Public Health 2017

Tue, 3 Oct 2017 - Thu, 5 Oct 2017


Brovarskyi Avenue 15
Kyiv, 02000
Ukraine

Related articles