Acute & General Medicine 2016

Acute & General Medicine

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Acute & General Medicine returns for the fifth year on 22-23 November 2016 at ExCeL London.


Doctors are experiencing unprecedented pressure at the hospital front door, and more are getting involved with the acute take and managing the wards.


Acute & General Medicine offers a cost-effective, comprehensive training solution for doctors who need to get up to speed with the latest guidance. You can tailor-make your clinical training from a comprehensive, cross-specialty speaker line-up and hands-on skills training programme.


Get the bulk of your annual acute and general CPD requirements by attending Acute & General Medicine and experience an unparalleled cross-specialty clinical programme delivered by a wealth of expert speakers who lead within their specialty.


Who Attends?

The Acute & General Medicine Conference attracts the most senior hospital doctors from all of the clinical specialties and from across the whole of the country to receive high quality essential, yet affordable clinical training.

We attract doctors from all grades:

  • Consultant
  • Specialist trainee
  • Foundation year medic
  • Core medical trainee
  • GP
  • SpeciaIty doctor
  • Staff Grade
  • Trust Grade
  • Associate Grade
  • Locum

And all of the core clinical specialties:

  • Acute medicine
  • Anaesthesia
  • Cardiology
  • Dermatolgoy
  • Diabetes & Endocrinology
  • Emergency medicine
  • Geriatric medicine/elderly medicine
  • Haematology
  • Hepatology
  • Immunology
  • Infectious diseases
  • Intensive/critical care
  • Nephrology
  • Oncology
  • Palliative medicine
  • Respiratory medicine
  • Rheumatology
  • Stroke


Book now for just £199+VAT - full price tickets are £395+VAT

To Register Click Here




More events

Thu, 26 Jul 2018 - Sat, 28 Jul 2018


San Diego, California
U.S.
SFOG-veckan 2018

Mon, 27 Aug 2018 - Thu, 30 Aug 2018


VAKSALA TORG 1
Uppsala, 753 31
Sweden
International Conference on Communication in Healthcare 2018

Sat, 1 Sep 2018 - Tue, 4 Sep 2018


Rua Doutor Roberto Frias
Porto, 4200 – 465
Portugal
Cleanroom Management Summit

Wed, 5 Sep 2018 - Thu, 6 Sep 2018

Global Health Exhibition

Mon, 10 Sep 2018 - Wed, 12 Sep 2018


2446 King Abdullah Rd
Riyadh, King Abdullah 12451
Saudi Arabia
HMA

Thu, 13 Sep 2018 - Fri, 14 Sep 2018


999/99 Rama 1 Road
Bangkok, Pathumwan 10330
Thailand
Fleming

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 - Wed, 19 Sep 2018

4th Annual MENA Health Insurance Congress

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Wed, 26 Sep 2018


Airport Road - Casablanca Street
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
EuHPN 2018 Workshop

Tue, 25 Sep 2018 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018

23rd World Congress of the International Federation for the Surgery of Obesity and Metabolic Disorders (IFSO)

Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - Sat, 29 Sep 2018


Zaabel Road (D 73 Rd) 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Overcoming Obesity Conference 2018

Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018


1919 Connecticut Ave. NW
District of Columbia, Washington 20009
U.S
EAHM Congress 2018

Wed, 26 Sep 2018 - Fri, 28 Sep 2018


Avenida Amaral
Estoril, Lisboa 2765-192
Portugal
4th Annual MENA Women’s Health Congress

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 - Sat, 29 Sep 2018


Sheikh Zayed Road 133
Dubai P.O. Box 23335
United Arab Emirates
MEDLAB Europe 2018

Tue, 2 Oct 2018 - Thu, 4 Oct 2018


Avinguda de la Reina Maria Cristina
Barcelona, Catalunya 08004
Spain
European Health Forum Gastein - EHFG 2018

Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - Fri, 5 Oct 2018


Karl-Marx-Allee 131a
Berlin, 10243
Germany
Algeria Health Exhibition & Conference 2018

Wed, 3 Oct 2018 - Sat, 6 Oct 2018


SAFEX,Algiers,
Algeria
13th International Conference on Medical Regulation in association with  Dubai Health Regulation Conference 2018

Sat, 6 Oct 2018 - Tue, 9 Oct 2018


Zaabel Road (D 73 Rd) 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Mon, 8 Oct 2018 - Tue, 9 Oct 2018


Oxford Road, Rosebank 191
Johannesburg, 2132
South Africa

Related articles