Acute & General Medicine 2016

Acute & General Medicine

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Acute & General Medicine returns for the fifth year on 22-23 November 2016 at ExCeL London.


Doctors are experiencing unprecedented pressure at the hospital front door, and more are getting involved with the acute take and managing the wards.


Acute & General Medicine offers a cost-effective, comprehensive training solution for doctors who need to get up to speed with the latest guidance. You can tailor-make your clinical training from a comprehensive, cross-specialty speaker line-up and hands-on skills training programme.


Get the bulk of your annual acute and general CPD requirements by attending Acute & General Medicine and experience an unparalleled cross-specialty clinical programme delivered by a wealth of expert speakers who lead within their specialty.


Who Attends?

The Acute & General Medicine Conference attracts the most senior hospital doctors from all of the clinical specialties and from across the whole of the country to receive high quality essential, yet affordable clinical training.

We attract doctors from all grades:

  • Consultant
  • Specialist trainee
  • Foundation year medic
  • Core medical trainee
  • GP
  • SpeciaIty doctor
  • Staff Grade
  • Trust Grade
  • Associate Grade
  • Locum

And all of the core clinical specialties:

  • Acute medicine
  • Anaesthesia
  • Cardiology
  • Dermatolgoy
  • Diabetes & Endocrinology
  • Emergency medicine
  • Geriatric medicine/elderly medicine
  • Haematology
  • Hepatology
  • Immunology
  • Infectious diseases
  • Intensive/critical care
  • Nephrology
  • Oncology
  • Palliative medicine
  • Respiratory medicine
  • Rheumatology
  • Stroke


Book now for just £199+VAT - full price tickets are £395+VAT

To Register Click Here




More events

Managing People- Online Course

Wed, 8 Feb 2017 - Wed, 22 Mar 2017

Lumen Global 2017

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 - Sun, 26 Feb 2017


Jaipur, Rajasthan
India
HCP 17 Spring

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 - Wed, 1 Mar 2017


Southeast 2nd Avenue 400
Miami, Florida 33131
United States
HPV 2017

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 - Sat, 4 Mar 2017


1 Lower Long Street false
Cape Town, Convention Square 8001
South Africa
MedEddXB17

Thu, 2 Mar 2017 - Fri, 3 Mar 2017

11th International Symposium on Advanced Ovarian Cancer: Optimal Therapy. Update 2017

Fri, 3 Mar 2017 - Fri, 3 Mar 2017


Passeig de l'Albereda 30
València, Comunidad Valenciana 46023
Spain
USCAP 2017

Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - Fri, 10 Mar 2017


East Market Street 900
San Antonio, Texas 78205
United States
ACRO 2017

Thu, 9 Mar 2017 - Sat, 11 Mar 2017


Hotel Plaza Boulevard 1751
Lake Buena Vista, Florida 32830
United States
34th Annual Miami Breast Cancer Conference®

Thu, 9 Mar 2017 - Sun, 12 Mar 2017


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
AAOS Annual Meeting 2017

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 - Sat, 18 Mar 2017


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
Zorg & ICT 2017

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 - Thu, 16 Mar 2017


Jaarbeursplein 1
Utrecht, Utrecht 3521 AL
Netherlands
EAHP 2017

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 - Fri, 24 Mar 2017


Boulevard de la Croisette
Cannes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur 06400
France
16. Nationales DRG-FORUM Berlin 2017

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 - Fri, 24 Mar 2017

ACHE's Congress on Healthcare Leadership 2017

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 - Thu, 30 Mar 2017


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
HBI 2017 - Delivering New Healthcare Models

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 - Wed, 5 Apr 2017


Broad Sanctuary
London, England SW1P
United Kingdom
Obesity Medicine 2017

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 - Sun, 23 Apr 2017


6th Avenue 1400
Seattle, Washington 98101
United States
EB 2017

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 - Wed, 26 Apr 2017


South King Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
ECIO 2017

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 - Wed, 26 Apr 2017


Abandoibarra Etorbidea n°4
Bilbao, Euskadi 48011
Spain
4th GCCHInnovation

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 - Wed, 26 Apr 2017


Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

Related articles