ACEP 2020 - American College of Emergency Physicians

ACEP 2020 - American College of Emergency Physicians

Find ACEP on Social Media

 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



About ACEP20

There has never been a better time for emergency medicine to come together at ACEP20. Learn important clinical updates from your colleagues. Explore new tools and devices to help make your practice easier. And lift your heart as we collectively take the time to celebrate emergency medicine’s achievements at this year’s unconventional annual meeting.

This immersive, interactive experience stretches the boundaries of what typical medical conferences offer. ACEP20 is the place to gain the knowledge that you can immediately put into practice.

ACEP20 Learning

Anchored with a large portion of current COVID updates, the ACEP20 curriculum will consist of clinical, as well as essential practice and risk management courses to aid in your day-to-day practice. World class faculty, fast paced education, flexible scheduling – paired with networking, policy development, and new technology in one convenient, safe space.

  • Abdominal Disorders
  • Airway, Anesthesia, Analgesia
  • Cardiovascular
  • Career Advancement Through Teaching
  • Critical Care
  • Dematologic Disorders
  • ED Management
  • Emergency Imaging
  • Head & Neck Disorders
  • Health Policy
  • Hematologic Disorders
  • Infectious Disease
  • Maintenance of Certification
  • Metabolic and Endocrine Disorders
  • Neurologic Disorders
  • New Technology
  • Orthopedics and Sports Medicine
  • Pediatric Disorders
  • Prehospital / Disaster Medicine
  • Professional Skills
  • Pulmonary Disorders
  • Risk Management and ED Law
  • Toxicology & Environmental Disorders
  • Trauma
  • Urologic & OBGYN Disorders

Who can you expect to virtually "meet" at ACEP20?

Thousands of emergency medicine professionals from around the globe will gather this year to attend ACEP20, the premier event in the specialty. No matter your role, ACEP20 has the education you need to keep you ahead of the game.

  • Emergency Physicians
  • Residents
  • Medical Students
  • Emergency Department Medical Directors
  • Hospital Administrators
  • Nurse Practitioners
  • Physician Assistants
  • EMTs/Paramedics

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

CleanMed Europe 2020

Mon, 23 Nov 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

HR Healthcare 2020

Tue, 1 Dec 2020 - Wed, 2 Dec 2020


Barton Springs Rd 208
Austin, Texas TX 78704
United States
Forbes 2020 Healthcare Summit

Wed, 2 Dec 2020 - Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Digital Pathology & AI Congress 2020

Thu, 3 Dec 2020 - Fri, 4 Dec 2020

MAGHREB Health 2020

Sat, 5 Dec 2020 - Mon, 7 Dec 2020


Les pins martitimes
Mohammadia, Mohammadia
Algeria
32nd Congress of the ESP 2020

Sun, 6 Dec 2020 - Tue, 8 Dec 2020

GHE Saudi 2020

Mon, 7 Dec 2020 - Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Hospital Management Asia 2020

Tue, 8 Dec 2020 - Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Medical Fair Asia 2020

Wed, 9 Dec 2020 - Fri, 18 Dec 2020

ADARRC 2020

Thu, 17 Dec 2020 - Sun, 20 Dec 2020


Etihad Towers
Abu Dhabi, West Corniche
United Arab Emirates
SFOG WINTER MEETING 2021

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 - Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Related articles