AcademyHealth Annual Research Meeting 2022

AcademyHealth Annual Research Meeting 2022

Find AcademyHealth on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Meet us at the Intersection of Health, Health Care, and Policy.

Join us at the AcademyHealth Annual Research Meeting (ARM) to experience what thousands of attendees have come to expect and anticipate annually − new research, innovative methods, and robust discussions about the impact of health services research on health policy and practice.

To keep everyone as safe as possible, AcademyHealth will be instating mandatory health and safety protocols throughout the conference. This will be a vaccine-required event. All in-person attendees, exhibitors, and presenters will be asked to show proof of vaccination to enter the conference space.


Why Attend the ARM?


Join us at the 2022 Annual Research Meeting to:


  • Learn about the latest emerging evidence.
  • Discover new methods and applications of rigorous and relevant methods.
  • Identify gaps and opportunities in research.
  • Connect with peers, expand your community, and identify new collaborators.
  • Enhance your understanding of the most pressing research policy issues.
  • Strengthen your career or educational experience.

The ARM brings together a wide variety of stakeholders leading the charge to transform delivery systems and health care in a rapidly changing landscape, including:


  • Professional Health Services Researchers
  • Research Funders
  • Policymakers and Health Policy Professionals
  • Delivery System Experts
  • Medical Professionals
  • Methods Experts
  • Consultants
  • Journal Publishers
  • Students in Health Research

Programme Available





More events

UKIO Congress 2022

Mon, 4 Jul 2022 - Wed, 6 Jul 2022

Liverpool, Liverpool
United Kingdom
AOSSM Annual Meeting 2022

Wed, 13 Jul 2022 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022


1 Lake Avenue, Colorado Springs CO 80906
United States
i-Pharma 2022, 3rd International Pharmaceutical Conference and Expo

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
2022 ACS Quality and Safety Conference

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 - Mon, 18 Jul 2022


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
AHA Leadership Summit 2022

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022

2022 AACC ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC MEETING + CLINICAL LAB EXPO

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
FIME 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
 SIOP ASIA 2022

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022

IFAA2022

Fri, 5 Aug 2022 - Sun, 7 Aug 2022

Vietnam Medi-Pharm Expo 2022

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022


Nguyễn Văn Linh 799
Quận, Tân Phú
Vietnam

Related articles