8th edition of the Emirates Diabetes and Endocrine Congress

EDEC 2018

Find  Emirates Diabetes & Endocrine Congress - EDEC  on Social Media 


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Registration FeesEarly Bird Registration
November 30th, 2017
Regular Registration February 25th, 2018On-site Registration Fees March 1st - 3rd, 2018
PhysiciansUSD 450USD 500USD 550
**Residents, Nurses, Medical Students & InternsUSD 325USD 350USD 375

Registration Fee Inclusions:
  • Registered Physicians, Residents, Nurses, Medical Students & Interns are entitled to attend all scientific sessions, the exhibition, as well as receive the congress material.
  • All registrants are required to pre register.
  • For administrative and preparatory reasons, pre registration & name changes are possible until 14th February 2018 12:00 hrs (GMT+ 4). From this date onwards, we advise you to register and pay the applicable fee on-site during congress registration hours commencing on 1st March 2018.

** For administrative purpose, a copy of your certificate is required as a proof in order to avail the registration fee for a resident, medical student or nurse.

Programme Details will be Available Soon...





More events

Course: Building a Personal Brand

Tue, 15 Aug 2017 - Tue, 23 Jan 2018

Arab Health Exhibition 2018

Mon, 29 Jan 2018 - Thu, 1 Feb 2018


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
38th SMFM 2018

Mon, 29 Jan 2018 - Sat, 3 Feb 2018


North Stemmons Freeway 2201
Dallas, Texas 75207
United States
20th Düsseldorf International Endoscopy Symposium

Thu, 1 Feb 2018 - Sat, 3 Feb 2018


Maritim-Platz 1
Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen 40474
Germany
20th Düsseldorf International Endoscopy Symposium

Thu, 1 Feb 2018 - Sat, 3 Feb 2018


Maritim-Platz 1
Düsseldorf, Nordrhein-Westfalen 40474
Germany
AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2018

Sun, 4 Feb 2018 - Wed, 7 Feb 2018


Phoenix, Arizona 85044
U.S
MEDLAB 2018

Mon, 5 Feb 2018 - Thu, 8 Feb 2018


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
OMDTEUROPE 2018

Wed, 7 Feb 2018 - Thu, 8 Feb 2018

Munich
Germany
 NCSH 2018

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 - Thu, 15 Feb 2018


Odengatan 65
Stockholms län 113 22
Sweden
4TS 2018 conference

Thu, 15 Feb 2018 - Sat, 17 Feb 2018

 Medical Japan 2018

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 - Fri, 23 Feb 2018


1 Chome-5-102 Nankokita, Suminoe Ward
Osaka, 559-0034
Japan

Tue, 6 Mar 2018 - Sat, 10 Mar 2018

Africa Healthcare Week 2018

Tue, 6 Mar 2018 - Wed, 7 Mar 2018


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
Otorhinolaryngology 2018

Thu, 8 Mar 2018 - Fri, 9 Mar 2018

Future Healthcare Week

Tue, 13 Mar 2018 - Wed, 14 Mar 2018


Hammersmith Road
London, W14
United Kingdom

Related articles