72nd American Association for Clinical Chemistry (AACC) Annual Scientific Meeting 2020

72nd American Association for Clinical Chemistry (AACC) Annual Scientific Meeting 2020

NOW A VIRTUAL EVENT DUE TO COVID-19 HEALTH CONCERNS 

NEW DATES 13-17 DECEMBER, 2020

Find AACC on Social Media 

   


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



Due to the threat of the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, AACC’s Board of Directors has made a pivotal decision: the 2020 AACC Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo will be held as a virtual event, rather than as a live meeting in Chicago, Illinois, USA. The meeting will still occur from December 13-17, 2020, so please continue to hold those dates on your calendar.
We are excited by the unprecedented opportunity to reimagine AACC’s flagship scientific conference and expo on an innovative digital platform built for learning, collaboration, networking, and technology exploration. We are committed to delivering a meeting experience comparable in value and impact to our typical face-to-face conference and expo. Most importantly, a virtual meeting ensures the safety of our global audience while providing greater accessibility and flexibility for our attendees to consume world-class scientific content in the way that is most convenient for them.

Programme is available online here

Registration available online here




More events

SINCOPE 2021 GIMSI Congress

Fri, 23 Jul 2021 - Sat, 24 Jul 2021

AHA Leadership Summit 2021

Wed, 28 Jul 2021 - Thu, 29 Jul 2021

FIME By Informa 2021

Mon, 2 Aug 2021 - Fri, 1 Oct 2021

HMA China Exchange Online

Fri, 6 Aug 2021 - Sat, 7 Aug 2021

AORN Global Surgical Conference 2021

Sat, 7 Aug 2021 - Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Vietnam Medi-Pharm Expo 2020

Thu, 12 Aug 2021 - Sat, 14 Aug 2021


Nguyễn Văn Linh 799
Quận, Tân Phú
Vietnam
Medic West Africa 2021

Mon, 23 Aug 2021 - Fri, 22 Oct 2021

WCO-IOF-ESCEO London 2021

Thu, 26 Aug 2021 - Sun, 29 Aug 2021

AMEE 2021

Fri, 27 Aug 2021 - Mon, 30 Aug 2021

AAOS 2021 Annual Meeting

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 - Fri, 3 Sep 2021

Medical Devices ASEAN (MDA) 2021

Wed, 8 Sep 2021 - Fri, 10 Sep 2021


Rama I Road 999
Bangkok, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon 10330
Thailand
21st EURETINA Congress 2021

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Sun, 12 Sep 2021

3rd HealthPlus Middle East Fertility Conference 2021

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Sat, 11 Sep 2021


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
4th International Conference on Neurology and Brain Disorders

Thu, 9 Sep 2021 - Sat, 11 Sep 2021


Rome, Italy
Other 00163
Italy

Related articles