6th Annual Clinical Congress & AACE Gulf Chapter Meeting - AACE 2018

6th Annual Clinical Congress & AACE Gulf Chapter Meeting - AACE 2018

Find DiaEdu on Social Media 


Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia



Sixth Annual Clinical Congress held in Intercontinental Hotel Dubai UAE November 1-3, 2018 is the largest endocrine and diabetes congress in the MENA region. An interesting three-day program was designed to deliver a high-level scientific content with 8 state of the art lectures/plenary sessions, oral and poster presentations, a clinical debate and an endocrine grand round, 9 clinical practice symposia and 14 “meet the expert” sessions. These sessions provide updates and state-of-the art presentations delivered by renowned international and regional speakers.

Target Audience:
  • Endocrinologists & Diabetologists
  • Pediatricians
  • Family Medicine Physicians & Internists
  • Primary Care Doctors
  • Clinical Pharmacists
  • Dietitians
  • Hospitalists
  • Gynecologists
  • Nurses & Medical Students

Programme available online here


Sessions
  • Key Note Address
  • State-of-the-Art Talks
  • State-of-the-Science Talks
  • Meet-the-Expert Sessions
  • Clinical Practice Symposia
  • Annual AACE Gulf Chapter Debate
  • Oral Communication Sessions
  • Poster Tours
Industry Talks
  • Key Talks
  • The Medal Lecture: On the Pathogenesis and Management of Type 2 Diabetes
  • Growth Hormone Therapy from Adolescence to Senescence
  • Avoiding Hypoglycemia in Diabetes
  • Medical Therapy of Pituitary tumours
  • Newer Diabetes Therapy Reviewed?
  • Endocrine Care of the Adolescent Patient
  • Endocrine Hypertension

Register online here

Registration Fees

Early Bird Until Sep. 13
Physicians USD 400
AACE Members USD 300
Allied Health USD 300
Students USD 250





More events

MEDICA 2018 - World Forum of Medicine

Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - Thu, 15 Nov 2018


Stockumer Kirchstrasse 61
Messplatz, 40474
Germany
Gesellschaft Deutscher Krankenhaustag

Mon, 12 Nov 2018 - Thu, 15 Nov 2018


Stockumer Kirchstrasse 61
Messplatz, 40474
Germany
EORTC-NCI-AACR Molecular Targets and Cancer Therapeutics Symposium

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - Fri, 16 Nov 2018


Spencer Dock
North Wall Quay, Dublin 1
Ireland
Entscheiderfabrik Media 2018

Tue, 13 Nov 2018 - Thu, 15 Nov 2018


Stockumer Kirchstrasse 61
Messplatz, 40474
Germany
Leaders in Healthcare 2018

Wed, 14 Nov 2018 - Fri, 16 Nov 2018


Broad Street
West Midlands, West Midlands B12EA
United Kingdom
Saudi International Med Lab Expo 2018

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 - Wed, 21 Nov 2018


2446 King Abdullah Rd
Riyadh, King Abdullah 12451
Saudi Arabia
Saudi International Pharma Expo 2018

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 - Wed, 21 Nov 2018


2446 King Abdullah Rd
Riyadh, King Abdullah 12451
Saudi Arabia
EVF HOW Plus Venous Sclerotherapy & Phlebectomy Course

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018


Hohmadstrasse 1
Thun, Bern 3600
Switzerland
World Future Hospitals Summit

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 - Tue, 27 Nov 2018

NGPX Annual Conference 2018

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 - Thu, 29 Nov 2018


17550 Bernardo Oaks Drive, San Diego CA 92128
United States
Forbes Healthcare Summit 2018

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 - Thu, 29 Nov 2018

National Healthcare Expo

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 - Wed, 28 Nov 2018


Stadium Way West
Bletchley, England MK1 1ST
United Kingdom
11th European Public Health Conference 2018

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 - Sat, 1 Dec 2018


Prešernova cesta 10
Ljubljana, 1000
Slovenia
Algeria Health Exhibition & Conference 2018

Wed, 5 Dec 2018 - Sat, 8 Dec 2018


SAFEX,Algiers,
Algeria
Digital Pathology & AI Congress

Thu, 6 Dec 2018 - Fri, 7 Dec 2018


Bath Road Heathrow Airport
London, London UB3 5AN
United Kingdom
EMA

Thu, 10 Jan 2019 - Sat, 12 Jan 2019


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
7th Annual World Patient Safety, Science & Technology Summit

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 - Sat, 19 Jan 2019


Pacific Coast Highway 21500
Huntington Beach, California 92648
United States
World Economic Forum

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 - Fri, 25 Jan 2019


Talstrasse 41
Davos, 7270
Switzerland

Related articles