5th Syncope Workshop Innsbruck & Annual Meeting Otto Loewi Society

5th Syncope Workshop Innsbruck & Annual Meeting Otto Loewi Society

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



We welcome all of you to the second annual meeting of the recently established Austrian Autonomic Society named after Otto Loewi, recipient of the Nobel prize in 1936 for his landmark discovery of chemical transmission (Vagusstoff=Acetylcholine) in the heart muscle.


The AAS/OLG is proud to announce Prof. Werner Poewe as this year‘s awardee in recognition of 40 years of studies of Parkinson‘s disease and related disorders. He has contributed fundamental insights into its pathogenesis, motor and non-motor features, prodromal presentations and innovative therapeutic targets. In addition, he established an internationally recognized center for research on parkinsonism and sleep disorders.


More recently he supported the initiation of a tertiary referral center for autonomic disorders.


We believe that the program is highly attractive, offering a broad overview on ANS aspects of Parkinson`s disease and related disorders.


On behalf of the AAS/OLG I wish you a pleasant stay in Innsbruck. Enjoy the meeting and also the recreational options that Tyrol offers at this time of the year.


Programme is available here!

Registration is available here!





More events

EAU 2022

Fri, 1 Jul 2022 - Mon, 4 Jul 2022

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
UKIO Congress 2022

Mon, 4 Jul 2022 - Wed, 6 Jul 2022

Liverpool, Liverpool
United Kingdom
AOSSM Annual Meeting 2022

Wed, 13 Jul 2022 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022


1 Lake Avenue, Colorado Springs CO 80906
United States
i-Pharma 2022, 3rd International Pharmaceutical Conference and Expo

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
2022 ACS Quality and Safety Conference

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 - Mon, 18 Jul 2022


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
AHA Leadership Summit 2022

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022

2022 AACC ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC MEETING + CLINICAL LAB EXPO

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
FIME 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
 SIOP ASIA 2022

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022

IFAA2022

Fri, 5 Aug 2022 - Sun, 7 Aug 2022

Vietnam Medi-Pharm Expo 2022

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022


Nguyễn Văn Linh 799
Quận, Tân Phú
Vietnam

Related articles