40th SMFM Annual Meeting-The Pregnancy Meeting™

40th SMFM Annual Meeting-The Pregnancy Meeting™

Find The Society for Maternal-Fetal Medicine on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The annual meeting of the Society for Maternal-Fetal Medicine (SMFM), The Pregnancy Meeting™, will be held February 3–8, 2020 at the Gaylord Texan Resort and Conference Center in Grapevine, Texas, near Dallas. The mission of the SMFM is to provide education and promote research that optimizes the health of high-risk pregnant women and their babies. The Annual Meeting is the centerpiece of SMFM's work, featuring postgraduate courses and workshops, luncheon roundtables, scientific forums, and poster presentations. It is the premier event for presenting and learning about cutting-edge science in obstetrics and provides participants the opportunity to connect with leaders and colleagues in maternal-fetal medicine.


Programme will be available soon..

Registration for the meeting will open this fall.




More events

Medtec Live 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 - Thu, 22 Apr 2021

ESCCA 2021 Euorpean Society Of Clinical Cell Analysis

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Sat, 24 Apr 2021

Experimental Biology 2021

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 - Fri, 30 Apr 2021

SIOP EUROPE 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021 - Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Surgical Education Week ASE 2021

Thu, 29 Apr 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021

92nd EGPRN Meeting 2021

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 - Sat, 1 May 2021

APA 2021

Sat, 1 May 2021 - Mon, 3 May 2021

Hospitalar by Informa

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Thu, 20 May 2021

Medical Fair Brasil 2021

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

EUROSPINE 2021

Tue, 4 May 2021 - Tue, 4 May 2021

CHI Innovate 2021

Wed, 5 May 2021 - Fri, 7 May 2021

Related articles