2nd International Congress of Health Workforce Education and Research

2nd International Congress of Health Workforce Education and Research

Find INHWE on Social Media 



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



We are very pleased to announce that the 2nd International Congress of Health Workforce Education and Research will place in the at the European University of Cyprus in Nicosia, Cyprus from Thursday 9th May2019 to Saturday 11th May 2019.

Hosted in collaboration with the School of Medicine at the European University of Cyprus, the International Network for Health Workforce Education holds its Congress once a year and it is the prime meeting place for international health workforce educators, researchers and policy makers.

Programme is available here!

Registration is available here!




More events

Medlab Middle East 2023

Mon, 6 Feb 2023 - Thu, 9 Feb 2023


Sheikh Zayed Rd
Dubai, 9292
United Arab Emirates

Thu, 9 Feb 2023 - Thu, 9 Feb 2023

Thu, 9 Feb 2023 - Thu, 9 Feb 2023

EDEC 2023 13th Emirates Diabetes & Endocrine Congress

Sat, 11 Feb 2023 - Mon, 13 Feb 2023


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
24th Tanzania MedExpo Africa 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023


Dar es Salaam P.O.Box 22096
Tanzania
ESSM Congress 2023

Thu, 16 Feb 2023 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023


Schouwburgplein 50
Rotterdam, 3012
The Netherlands
36th Annual AHA Rural Health Care Leadership Conference 2023

Sun, 19 Feb 2023 - Wed, 22 Feb 2023


Resort Parkway 23808
San Antonio, Texas 78261
United States
Untitled design.png

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


Messegelände, Munich 81823
Germany
Untitled design.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


Tauernplatz 1, Bad Hofgastein
Austria
Home_Page_Banners 1 - Copy.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


Spain 28802
Spain
National Healthcare CMO 2023

Thu, 23 Feb 2023 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023

National Healthcare CNO Summit 2023

Thu, 23 Feb 2023 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023

Related articles