23rd Düsseldorf International Endoscopy Symposium 2021

23rd Düsseldorf International Endoscopy Symposium 2021

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



DEAR COLLEGUES,


It is our great pleasure to invite you to the 23rd edition of our symposium. We have given up planning an onsite event in order not to endanger the health and safety of our participants due to the pandemic.


However we are excited to bring you the symposium in a virtual format this year. As with our previous meetings, experts from different parts of the world will take part so that we can learn from each other at an international level. A varied program of live demonstrations from Düsseldorf, Amsterdam, Brussels and Hyderabad, mini-symposia, state-of-the-art lectures and breakout sessions will be broadcast online. It is designed to encourage your active participation and stimulate discussion.


We wish you an interesting and enjoyable online presence wherever you are!


Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

ADARRC 2020

Thu, 21 Jan 2021 - Sun, 24 Jan 2021


Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
SFOG WINTER MEETING 2021

Mon, 25 Jan 2021 - Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Westminster Food & Nutrition Forum - Next Steps For Reducing Obesity in England

Tue, 2 Feb 2021 - Tue, 2 Feb 2021

HETT Reset

Mon, 8 Feb 2021 - Fri, 12 Feb 2021

ESSM Virtual Meeting 2021

Fri, 19 Feb 2021 - Sat, 20 Feb 2021

ICE 2021

Wed, 24 Feb 2021 - Sun, 28 Feb 2021

SANTEXPO 2021 Paris Expo

Tue, 9 Mar 2021 - Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Related articles