22nd Medical Fair India

22nd Medical Fair India
Medical Fair India is a 3 day event being held from 11th March to the 13th March 2016 at the Bombay Convention & Exhibition Centre (BCEC) in Mumbai, India. This event showcases product from Medical & Pharmaceutical, Scientific Instruments, Research & Development, Ayurvedic & Herbal, Natural & Organic industries.

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



WHO SHOULD EXHIBIT?
• Medical Technologies
• Hospitals/Health Centers/Clinics Equipment and Products
• Laboratory and Analytical Equipment and Products
• Pharmacy and Dispensary Equipment and Furniture
• Rehabilitation
• Components
• Service Provider

WHY SHOULD YOU EXHIBIT?
• Reach a top notch audience of medical professionals, distributors, dealers and suppliers from across the globe in just three days.
• Generate business & Increase your Sales
• To launch New Products
• To Stay ahead of your Competitors
• Stay informed on the new trends & requirements
• Network & Widen your customer base
• Find New or Specific Suppliers/Distributors
• Find New Business Opportunities & Tenders
• Gain Access to the India and Sub-Continent

3 DAYS OF EXHIBITION ON HEALTHCARE AND MEDICAL INDUSTRY.
2 DAYS OF TECHNICAL CONFERENCE ON HOSPITAL INFRASTRUCTURE & PLANNING AND MEDICAL DEVICE & TECHNOLOGY. INDIA HEALTHCARE AWARD 2016, 6TH EDITION.

The registration and the access to the trade fair is free of charge.

To Register Click Here




More events

EAU 2022

Fri, 1 Jul 2022 - Mon, 4 Jul 2022

Amsterdam,
Netherlands
UKIO Congress 2022

Mon, 4 Jul 2022 - Wed, 6 Jul 2022

Liverpool, Liverpool
United Kingdom
AOSSM Annual Meeting 2022

Wed, 13 Jul 2022 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022


1 Lake Avenue, Colorado Springs CO 80906
United States
i-Pharma 2022, 3rd International Pharmaceutical Conference and Expo

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


York Way 90
London N1 9AG
United Kingdom
LTC & Senior Living CXO Summit 2022

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022


North MacArthur Boulevard 4150
Irving, Texas 75038
United States
2022 ACS Quality and Safety Conference

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 - Mon, 18 Jul 2022


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
AHA Leadership Summit 2022

Sun, 17 Jul 2022 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022

2022 AACC ANNUAL SCIENTIFIC MEETING + CLINICAL LAB EXPO

Sun, 24 Jul 2022 - Thu, 28 Jul 2022


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
FIME 2022

Wed, 27 Jul 2022 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022


Convention Center Drive 1901
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
 SIOP ASIA 2022

Fri, 29 Jul 2022 - Sun, 31 Jul 2022

IFAA2022

Fri, 5 Aug 2022 - Sun, 7 Aug 2022

Vietnam Medi-Pharm Expo 2022

Thu, 11 Aug 2022 - Sat, 13 Aug 2022


Nguyễn Văn Linh 799
Quận, Tân Phú
Vietnam

Related articles