19th Medexpo Tanzania 2016

19th Medexpo Tanzania 2016
The 19th MEDEXPO 2016 - International Trade Exhibition is the largest trade event held annually in Tanzania, concurrently held with East Africa Trade Exhibition (EAITE).The exhibition attracts exhibitors from more than 20 countries and visitors from all over East & Central Africa, thus giving exhibitors an excellent opportunity to explore several countries in one time.

Over the past few years, Tanzania has emerged as a major regional trade centre. This is mainly due to a very friendly and business like atmosphere it offers to foreign investors and products. Duties are considerably low and re-exports to neighbouring countries are either very low or exempted.Read more about Tanzania..

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia






More events

IFHE-EU Bologna

Mon, 29 May 2017 - Wed, 31 May 2017


Via del Pilastro 2
Bologna, Emilia-Romagna 40127
Italy
GEST Europe 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017 - Sat, 3 Jun 2017


Palazzo dei Congressi Piazza Adua 1
Firenze, 50123
Italy
EHD 2017

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 - Wed, 14 Jun 2017


Saint Andrews Place 11
England NW1 4LE
United Kingdom
3D Printing in Medicine Course

Sun, 11 Jun 2017 - Tue, 13 Jun 2017


Plymouth, Michigan 48170
United States
EHMA Annual Conference 2017

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 - Thu, 15 Jun 2017


Via Roberto Sarfatti 25
Milano, Lombardia 20136
Italy
Hauptstadt Kongress 2017

Wed, 21 Jun 2017 - Thu, 22 Jun 2017


Messedamm 26
Berlin, 14055
Germany
ISSN-Phoenix Arizona

Thu, 22 Jun 2017 - Sat, 24 Jun 2017


North 16th Street 7677
Phoenix, Arizona 85020
United States
HFMA’s ANI 2017

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 - Wed, 28 Jun 2017


International Drive 9800
Orlando, Florida 32819
United States
Annual Compassion in Action Healthcare Conference

Sun, 25 Jun 2017 - Tue, 27 Jun 2017


Huntington Avenue 0
Boston, Massachusetts 02115
United States
NATA  2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 - Thu, 29 Jun 2017


Avenida De Las Americas 1001
Houston, Texas 77010
United States
HMA 2017

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 - Thu, 24 Aug 2017


Manila, Metro Manila 1309
Philippines
SFOG-VECKAN 2017

Thu, 31 Aug 2017 - Thu, 31 Aug 2017


Torkel Knutssonsgatan 2
Stockholms län 118 25
Sweden
Medical Fair Thailand

Wed, 6 Sep 2017 - Fri, 8 Sep 2017


60 อาคาร ศูนย์ประชุมแห่งชาติสิริกิติ์ ถนน รัชดาภิเษก
Khlong Toei, Bangkok 10110
Thailand
ASSH 2017

Thu, 7 Sep 2017 - Sat, 9 Sep 2017


Howard Street 747
San Francisco, California 94103
United States
ESMO 2017 Congress

Fri, 8 Sep 2017 - Tue, 12 Sep 2017


Madrid, Community of Madrid 28042
Spain
Building Healthcare Middle East Exhibition & Conferences 2017

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 - Wed, 13 Sep 2017


Za'abeel Road 2
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
MEDLAB Europe

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 - Fri, 15 Sep 2017


Av. Joan Carles I,65 L'Hospitalet de Llobregat
Barcelona 08908
Spain
Overcoming Obesity 2017

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 - Sun, 17 Sep 2017


Resort Parkway 23808
San Antonio, Texas 78261
United States
1st GCC Patient Experience Summit

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 - Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Related articles