19th Medexpo Tanzania 2016

19th Medexpo Tanzania 2016
The 19th MEDEXPO 2016 - International Trade Exhibition is the largest trade event held annually in Tanzania, concurrently held with East Africa Trade Exhibition (EAITE).The exhibition attracts exhibitors from more than 20 countries and visitors from all over East & Central Africa, thus giving exhibitors an excellent opportunity to explore several countries in one time.

Over the past few years, Tanzania has emerged as a major regional trade centre. This is mainly due to a very friendly and business like atmosphere it offers to foreign investors and products. Duties are considerably low and re-exports to neighbouring countries are either very low or exempted.Read more about Tanzania..

Partners Exhibit

Partners Symposia






More events

Managing People- Online Course

Wed, 8 Feb 2017 - Wed, 22 Mar 2017

1st International Trauma Congress (ITC) 2017

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 - Wed, 22 Feb 2017


Sheikh Rashid Road, Oud metha Road
Dubai, Dubai false
United Arab Emirates
4th Annual Africa Healthcare Summit 2017

Tue, 21 Feb 2017 - Wed, 22 Feb 2017


London Central Level 1 & West Level 1 OlympIa ExhibitIon Center,Hammersmith Road
Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
Lumen Global 2017

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 - Sun, 26 Feb 2017


Jaipur, Rajasthan
India
HCP 17 Spring

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 - Wed, 1 Mar 2017


Southeast 2nd Avenue 400
Miami, Florida 33131
United States
HPV 2017

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 - Sat, 4 Mar 2017


1 Lower Long Street false
Cape Town, Convention Square 8001
South Africa
MedEddXB17

Thu, 2 Mar 2017 - Fri, 3 Mar 2017

11th International Symposium on Advanced Ovarian Cancer: Optimal Therapy. Update 2017

Fri, 3 Mar 2017 - Fri, 3 Mar 2017


Passeig de l'Albereda 30
València, Comunidad Valenciana 46023
Spain
USCAP 2017

Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - Fri, 10 Mar 2017


East Market Street 900
San Antonio, Texas 78205
United States
ACRO 2017

Thu, 9 Mar 2017 - Sat, 11 Mar 2017


Hotel Plaza Boulevard 1751
Lake Buena Vista, Florida 32830
United States
34th Annual Miami Breast Cancer Conference®

Thu, 9 Mar 2017 - Sun, 12 Mar 2017


Collins Avenue 4441
Miami Beach, Florida 33140
United States
AAOS Annual Meeting 2017

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 - Sat, 18 Mar 2017


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
Zorg & ICT 2017

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 - Thu, 16 Mar 2017


Jaarbeursplein 1
Utrecht, Utrecht 3521 AL
Netherlands
EAHP 2017

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 - Fri, 24 Mar 2017


Boulevard de la Croisette
Cannes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur 06400
France
16. Nationales DRG-FORUM Berlin 2017

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 - Fri, 24 Mar 2017

ACHE's Congress on Healthcare Leadership 2017

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 - Thu, 30 Mar 2017


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
HBI 2017 - Delivering New Healthcare Models

Tue, 4 Apr 2017 - Wed, 5 Apr 2017


Broad Sanctuary
London, England SW1P
United Kingdom
Obesity Medicine 2017

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 - Sun, 23 Apr 2017


6th Avenue 1400
Seattle, Washington 98101
United States
EB 2017

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 - Wed, 26 Apr 2017


South King Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States

Related articles