14th IFSSH 11th IFSHT Triennial Congress

14th IFSSH 11th IFSHT Triennial Congress

Find IFSSH-IFSHT on Social  Media



Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The German Society for Hand Surgery has the honor and pleasure to host the 14th Triennial Congress of the IFSSH together with the 11th Triennial Congress of the IFSHT from June 17th to 21st 2019 in Berlin.

We invite you not only to actively participate in an extraordinary scientific meeting but to meet friends, connect with hand surgeons and learn about the different perspectives of hand surgery from all over the world as well.

According to the mission of our congress “Building bridges – together hand in hand” we are delighted to welcome you as our guest in the outstanding city of Berlin!

Programme available online here

Registration available online here






More events

Outsourcing In Clinical Trials East Coast 2022

Sun, 24 Apr 2022 - Wed, 25 May 2022


First Avenue 1210
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
US
CMA Health Summit Series 2022

Wed, 11 May 2022 - Wed, 8 Jun 2022

APA 2022 - American Psychiatric Association Annual Meeting

Sat, 21 May 2022 - Wed, 25 May 2022

New Orleans

USA
ACNM 2022 - 67th Annual Meeting & Exhibition

Sat, 21 May 2022 - Wed, 25 May 2022


East Monroe Street 17
Chicago, Illinois 60603
United States
National Healthcare CXO Summit 2022

Sun, 22 May 2022 - Tue, 24 May 2022


Grand Del Mar Ct 5300
CA, San Diego 92130
USA
EIT Health Summit 2022

Tue, 24 May 2022 - Wed, 25 May 2022

3rd EFLM Strategic Conference 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022 - Fri, 27 May 2022

AcademyHealth Annual Research Meeting 2022

Sat, 4 Jun 2022 - Tue, 7 Jun 2022


Mount Vernon Place Northwest 801
Washington, District of Columbia 20001
United States
Nursing & Healthcare 2022

Wed, 8 Jun 2022 - Thu, 9 Jun 2022

Transforming Women's Health 2022

Thu, 9 Jun 2022 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022


Orange Avenue 1500
Coronado, 92118
United States
ASM Microbe 2022

Thu, 9 Jun 2022 - Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Related articles