Virtual Comprehensive cardiac CT: CTP and CT FFR workshop

Virtual Comprehensive cardiac CT: CTP and CT FFR workshop

Find SCCT on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



This course is led by Carlo DeCecco, MD, PhD, FSCCT; Mark Rabbat, MD, FSCCT; Koen Nieman, MD, PhD, MSCCT and Marly van Assen, MSc, PhD. The course will focus on helping physicians enhance their performance in interpretation, reporting and clinical decision-making utilizing CT-MPI FFRCT in clinical practice.

This course us led by Carlo DeCecco, MD, PhD, FSCCT; Mark Rabbat, MD, FSCCT; Koen Nieman, MD, PhD, MSCCT and Marly van Assen, MSc, PhD.


This one-day event will facilitate learning among physicians to reflect best practice for their patients with coronary artery disease undergoing a diagnostic strategy of CT myocardial perfusion imaging (CT-MPI) and fractional flow reserve derived from coronary computed tomography angiography (CTA) datasets (FFR-CT). Attendees will learn how to enhance their performance in interpretation, reporting and clinical decision-making utilizing CT-MPI FFRCT in clinical practice.


Upon completing the course, learners will be able to:

  • The course attendees will learn about the available CT-MPI acquisition techniques.
  • The course attendees will recognize best practice patterns for interpretation and reporting of CT-MPI and FFRCT.
  • The course attendees will identify steps to successful implementation utilizing a diagnostic strategy of CT-MPI FFRCT.

For optimal experience, we strongly recommend the following for this tailored workshop:

  • 2 monitors or 1 extra-large monitor
  • An external mouse
  • Internet with no browser restrictions and good bandwidth
  • Computer with good audio and a microphone
  • Willingness to install VMware client


Dual or large monitors are ideal for attendees to view the chairs' screen while manipulating cases at the same time.

***The course will not be recorded.






More events

PCR London Valves 2022

Sun, 27 Nov 2022 - Tue, 29 Nov 2022

ESC Asia 2022 with APSC & AFC

Thu, 1 Dec 2022 - Sat, 3 Dec 2022

 ICI 4 All 2022 Meeting

Sun, 4 Dec 2022 - Tue, 6 Dec 2022


Prof. Yehezkel Kaufmann Street 12
Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel Aviv District false
Israel
PDOC Banner 5 copy.png

Mon, 5 Dec 2022 - Tue, 6 Dec 2022


Al Karamah Street
Abu Dhabi,
United Arab Emirates
Singapore Live 2023

Thu, 12 Jan 2023 - Sat, 14 Jan 2023

ISET - International Symposium on Endovascular Therapy 2023

Mon, 16 Jan 2023 - Thu, 19 Jan 2023


Collins Avenue 1601
Miami Beach, Florida 33139
United States
STS 59th Annual Meeting 2023

Sat, 21 Jan 2023 - Mon, 23 Jan 2023


West Harbor Drive 111
San Diego, California 92101
United States
Hawaii Heart: Echocardiography & Multimodality Imaging 2023

Sun, 22 Jan 2023 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023


Poipu Road 1571
Hawaii, Koloa 96756
United States
Miami Valves 2023

Thu, 2 Feb 2023 - Sat, 4 Feb 2023


Coconut Grove Dr, 2950
Coral Gables FL 33134
United States
4TS 2023 Conference

Fri, 10 Feb 2023 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023

Home Page.jpg

Mon, 20 Feb 2023 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023


1 Expo Drive
Singapore 486150
Cardiovascular Research Technologies (CRT) 2023

Sat, 25 Feb 2023 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023


Calvert Street Northwest 2500
Washington, D.C., District of Columbia 20008
United States
 ACC.23 Together With WCC

Sat, 4 Mar 2023 - Mon, 6 Mar 2023

EVC 2023: 26th European Vascular Course

Sun, 5 Mar 2023 - Tue, 7 Mar 2023


Forum 100
Maastricht, Limburg 6229
Netherlands
PICS Istanbul 2023

Wed, 15 Mar 2023 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023

ESC Preventive Cardiology 2023

Thu, 13 Apr 2023 - Sat, 15 Apr 2023

Related articles