The American College of Cardiology’s 68th Annual Scientific Session & Expo

ACC 2019

Find ACC on Social Media

 

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser



ACC.19 is More Than a Meeting! It’s an Experience! It’s your time to network with colleagues, see the latest science and innovation and learn about practice-changing updates in care — all in one place!
The 68th Annual Scientific Session will provide attendees with a dynamic experience including a variety of learning and networking opportunities including the Lounge and Learn Pavilion, Career Resource Center, Expo, Learning Destinations and much, much more!

Register for this event here!

Programme available here!




More events

ESC Heart & Stroke 2019

Fri, 25 Jan 2019 - Sat, 26 Jan 2019

Sun, 27 Jan 2019 - Wed, 30 Jan 2019


South Ocean Drive 3555
Hollywood, Florida 33019
United States
CACVS 2019

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 - Sat, 9 Feb 2019


Boulevard Saint-Jacques 17
Paris, Île-de-France 75014
France
4TS Conference 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 - Sat, 16 Feb 2019


off - Sheikh Zayed Rd Gate Village
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
11. Deutsche Kardiodiagnostik-Tage

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 - Sat, 23 Feb 2019


Pfaffendorfer Straße 31
Leipzig, Sachsen 04105
Germany
6th Iranian Joint Cardiovascular Congress

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 - Sat, 2 Mar 2019

Tehran Province, Tehran, District 3, ، Hashemi Rafsanjani Hwy
Rajaie cardiovascular Medical & Research Center, Ahmadinia Conference Hall 19969 11151
Iran
Acute Cardiovascular Care 2019

Sat, 2 Mar 2019 - Mon, 4 Mar 2019

ACC 2019

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 - Mon, 18 Mar 2019


900 Convention Center Blvd
LA, New Orleans 70130
USA
EHRA 2019

Sun, 17 Mar 2019 - Tue, 19 Mar 2019


Lisboa, 1300
Portugal
Charing Cross International Symposium 2019

Mon, 15 Apr 2019 - Thu, 18 Apr 2019


Hammersmith Road
London, W14 8UX
Unkted Kingdom
85th Annual Conference of the DGK

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 - Sat, 27 Apr 2019


Rosengarten Square 2
Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg 68161
Germany
Pennsylvania Hospital Vascular Symposium: Updates in Vascular Surgery 2019

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Sat, 27 Apr 2019


Broad St 200 S
Philadelphia, PA 19102
United States
CPC - Congresso Pourtuguês de Cardiologia 2019

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 - Mon, 29 Apr 2019


Travessa do Golfe
Albufeira, 8200-424
Portugal
Heart Rhythm Society 2019

Wed, 8 May 2019 - Sat, 11 May 2019


Howard Street 747
San Francisco, California 94103
United States
International Conference on Nuclear Cardiology and Cardiac CT - ICNC 2019

Sun, 12 May 2019 - Tue, 14 May 2019


Praça das Indústrias false
Lisbon, Lisbon 1300
Portugal
BSCI/BSCCT Spring meeting 2019

Thu, 16 May 2019 - Fri, 17 May 2019

Cambridge, Cambridge
United Kingdom

Related articles