TCT 2021- Transcatheter Cardiovascular Therapeutics

TCT 2021- Transcatheter Cardiovascular Therapeutics

Hybrid Event


Find CRF on Social Media

   


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



  • Late-breaking clinical trials and science
  • 40+ live cases featuring new techniques and transcatheter therapies
  • Case-based presentations with interactive discussion
  • Innovation sessions showcasing novel concepts and devices
  • TCT Shark Tank Innovation Competition
  • Interventional Cardiology Fellows Course
  • Endovascular track
  • Ample opportunity to network again with your colleagues

Strict public health measures will be implemented, and the total number of attendees permitted to participate will be limited. Join the TCT 2021 Priority Registration List to improve your chances of attending the meeting in person and to get early-bird rates.

Programme Available Online here

Registration Available Online here





More events

Hypertension 2021

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 - Wed, 29 Sep 2021

3rd International conference on Cardiology and Critical Care

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 - Thu, 30 Sep 2021


Expo Drive 1
Singapore, 486150
Singapore
VIVA 2021

Tue, 5 Oct 2021 - Thu, 7 Oct 2021

12th Annual Emirates Cardiac Society Conference 2021

Thu, 7 Oct 2021 - Sat, 9 Oct 2021



United Arab Emirates
35th EACTS Annual Meeting 2021

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021

ACC Middle East 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

ESC Digital Summit 2021

Fri, 22 Oct 2021 - Sun, 24 Oct 2021

Resuscitation Science Symposium

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 - Sun, 14 Nov 2021

Scientific Sessions 2021

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 - Mon, 15 Nov 2021

SOBRAC 2021

Wed, 1 Dec 2021 - Sat, 4 Dec 2021

CSI America

Fri, 3 Dec 2021 - Sat, 4 Dec 2021

EuroEcho 2021

Wed, 8 Dec 2021 - Sat, 11 Dec 2021

Related articles