SOBRAC 2020

SOBRAC 2020

Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



The XXXVII Brazilian Congress of Cardiac Arrhythmias - SOBRAC 2020 will be virtual.

The Covid-19 pandemic caused the challenge of innovation around the world, transforming all scientific societies into online platforms for education and interaction.

It is clear that the format needs to be suitable for the digital world; therefore, the schedule will extend for 4 days, making up for the shorter duration each day of activity.

From November 5th to 8th, we will be in front of the screens reflecting the latest news in clinical arrhythmias, electrophysiology and artificial cardiac stimulation; we will also have the opportunity to discuss modern techniques involving cardiac stimulation and ablation, as well as to discuss the best management of clinical cases that challenge us on a daily basis.

The high quality and very friendly platform has already been chosen and preparations are underway. The program, attractive and provocative, will be released soon.

Make sure to organize your schedule! Close your appointments a little earlier Thursday and Friday (05 and 06/11) and enjoy this intense weekend that SOBRAC is preparing!

Welcome to the 1st SOBRAC Virtual Congress!

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

Imperial Valve and Cardiovascular Course - IVCC 2020

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 - Fri, 27 Nov 2020


Harley Street, London
United Kingdom

Fri, 11 Dec 2020 - Sat, 12 Dec 2020

Thu, 11 Feb 2021 - Sat, 13 Feb 2021

Global heart congress 2021

Thu, 25 Mar 2021 - Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Frontiers in CardioVascular Biomedicine 2020

Thu, 22 Apr 2021 - Sun, 25 Apr 2021

Tue, 18 May 2021 - Fri, 21 May 2021


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
SCCT2021

Thu, 15 Jul 2021 - Sun, 18 Jul 2021


Saint-Antoine St W 270
Montreal QC H2Y 0A3
Canada
ESC Congress 2021 - European Society of Cardiology

Sat, 28 Aug 2021 - Tue, 31 Aug 2021


1 Kensington Gore
kensington SW7 2AR
United Kingdom

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 - Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Related articles