SITE 2020 - International Symposium on Endovascular Therapeutics

SITE 2020 - International Symposium on Endovascular Therapeutics

Find SITE on Social Media 


Exhibit

Symposia

Workshops

Organiser

Sponsor



SITE (International Symposium on Endovascular Therapeutics) is a scientific event created in Barcelona in 2000.

Its main objective was to update Spanish speaking endovascular professionals on the most relevant innovations interacting with international and multispecialty faculty. Now, SITE becomes an international appointment to be updated in current technology and future directions in vascular diagnosis and advanced endovascular therapies. SITE is committed to providing the opportunity to discuss the current evidence and all the unmet needs about endovascular techniques. Everybody is invited to participate in the continuous improvement of the vascular care of our patients.

We look forward to welcoming you to Barcelona!

Programme available online here

Registration available online here




More events

ACC.20 Together With World Congress of Cardiology (ACC.20/WCC)

Sat, 28 Mar 2020 - Mon, 30 Mar 2020


South Lake Shore Drive 2301
Chicago, Illinois 60616
United States
EHRA 2020 - Annual Congress of the European Heart Rhythm Association

Sun, 29 Mar 2020 - Tue, 31 Mar 2020


Messeplatz 1
Vienna, Vienna 1021
Austria
ESC Preventive Cardiology 2020

Thu, 2 Apr 2020 - Sat, 4 Apr 2020


Palacio de Feria y Congresso de Malaga, Av. José Ortega y Gasset
Malaga, 29006
Spain
7th International Conference on PreHT, HT & CMS 2020

Fri, 3 Apr 2020 - Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Konstitucijos pr. 20
Vilnius, 09308
Lithuania
hrmkhyspg4vwptt5frzp2.png

Mon, 13 Apr 2020 - Tue, 14 Apr 2020

EuroGuch2020

Fri, 17 Apr 2020 - Sat, 18 Apr 2020


Naamsestraat 22
Leuven 3000
Belgium

Tue, 21 Apr 2020 - Fri, 24 Apr 2020


Hammersmith Road, London Central Level 1 & West Level 1
London, Kensington W14 8UX
United Kingdom
Frontiers in CardioVascular Biomedicine 2020

Thu, 23 Apr 2020 - Sun, 26 Apr 2020


Bruno Kreisky Platz 1
Vienna, 1210
Austria

Tue, 19 May 2020 - Fri, 22 May 2020


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
EuroPCR 2020

Tue, 19 May 2020 - Fri, 22 May 2020


Place de la Porte Maillot 2
Paris, Île-de-France 75017
France
Heart Failure 2020

Sat, 23 May 2020 - Tue, 26 May 2020


Plaça de Willy Brandt, 11-14 1
Barcelona, Catalonia 08019
Spain
New Cardiovascular Horizons Conference - NCVH 2020

Tue, 26 May 2020 - Fri, 29 May 2020


Roosevelt Way 130
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
United States
EuroHeartCare 2020

Thu, 4 Jun 2020 - Sat, 6 Jun 2020


Viale Eginardo
Milano, Lombardia 20149
Italy
300x100_Cardiology.png

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 - Sat, 20 Jun 2020


1 Lindbergh-Platz
Zürich 8152
Switzerland
ASE 2020: The American Society of Echocardiography Scientific Sessions

Fri, 19 Jun 2020 - Tue, 23 Jun 2020


North Gaylord Rockies Boulevard 6700
Colorado, Aurora 80019
USA
12th International Conference on Acute Cardiac Care 2020

Sun, 28 Jun 2020 - Tue, 30 Jun 2020


Kaufman Street 12
Tel Aviv,
Israel

Related articles